Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Twinsburg, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just me.

In her own words

I know of you. My mind has vast ideas and longing of who you are, what composes you, your traits and qualities, yet I do not know who you are. I do know, that you are out in that world somewhere right now. Perhaps you are working at a job that you enjoy, but are not passionate about. Your days, they have mirrored each other for as long as you can remember. The mundane setting of life is scheduled, routine, and comforting in a grave way. I know that you are a man that cherishes a woman. You have had opportunities to love, thought you had that love only to discover that it did not love you back the way it should have. It found favor with another, leaving you shattered and broken. I do know that as much as you hurt, you picked yourself up and healed with time. The small scar of the past still stretches across your soul. Yes, it has faded with time but there are places and things that remind you of the hurt, making you involuntarily feel the pain of the past. I know you. You desire to be with a woman that will love you fiercely, speak her opinion to you gently and respect you for the man God created you to be. You have yet to find me. When you do, you will know. You may not know instantly for that scar pain will flare when you think of what could be. I will take delight in walking up behind you, placing small soft kisses on your neck that tell you that I desire you for your body and mind. I accept you willingly, flaws and all and love you for the man that you were, the man that you are, and the man that you are to become. I watch you intently, with a small lustful gaze at the end of a difficult day. I am content to lay in your arms, stroking your arm as it rests across me. I feel protected with you when I lay my head on your chest and feel you breath in the subtle feminine scent of my hair. You know me. You know of the woman that will comfort you in time of trouble, laugh with you at an inside joke, and love you with eyes that are deeper than the most clear sea. You are already in love with the idea of me, which drives you mad on nights where the wind howls just as your heart howls for companionship you know is somewhere searching for you as well. I am around you. I am the air you breath, the pillow you rest your head upon at night, the stars in a clear dark sky to which you look up at, I am....all around you. Look for me....feel me whisper your name in the cool wind of winter for I am there....haunting you, pushing you to find me so we may be as one soul, one spirit, one body, and one mind. I am waiting for you...find me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer cozy coffee shops vs wild and crazy. Arabica is my favorite coffee place locally. Red Lobster is my favorite place to eat. Travel wise, I have been around the U.S. as a child, but would love to travel more in the future.


Herzing College, Madison, WI

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is write Science Fiction/ Fiction short stories. My favorite color is Lavendar and I love painting abstract art. (Pictured in my photos) I also perform community theater on a regular basis.

For fun

My favorite movie is 'Like Water for Chocolate'. I'm a sucker for a nice cup of coffee on a cool Fall day and enjoy music such as Il Divo, James Taylor, Dan Fogelburg, Deana Carter, and Colbie Caillat. I love visiting the Cleveland Zoo.

Last read

The Lincoln Lawyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a private nanny to a wonderful family. My end goal after college is to become a legal investigator and head Paralegal of a law firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a large percentage Irish and Welch. Many people say that I 'look' Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I enjoy learning in and out of the classroom.