Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | North Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of Quincy, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather be someone's shot of whiskey than everyone's cup of tea.

In her own words

I am loyal, fun-loving, opinionated, sarcastic, and creative. I am also very independent and spontaneous. I would love to find someone who will pull me out if my comfort zone. I always say "I am outdoorsy that I like getting drunk on patios" but with a nudge or two I woul night push my limits and try new things like camping. Mass native, graduated from Suffolk a few years ago. I work for an Interior Design firm on the South Shore. My job keeps me very busy and it would be nice to have someone to wind down with after a crazy day at work. I still enjoy nights out on the town, especially irish bars and roof decks. Some of my favorite weekend pastimes include beach trips, bowling, tailgating, and casual afternoons with drinks and people watching on my deck. I look fwd to my regular weekend excursions trips all week that just aren't complete without braking for a yard sale or two, radio sing alongs and a boozy brunch.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, Newport, Portland, Ptown Liberty Hotel, the seaport, rooftop bars, The Living Room Charleston, SC, Savannah, GA, the Keys I have a growing list of destinations near and far that I would like to visit. Time to start crossing a few off!


Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

The Beach - my ass in the water, toes in the sand, decorating, pinterest, blogs TV: Girls, the League, Orange is the New Black Movies: 21, Crazy, Stupid, Love, Catch Me IF You Can, Up in the Air, Magic Mike

For fun

Bowling, people watching, backyard bbqs, age inappropriate beverages, live music.... fireworks and parades, just savoring our short new England summers.

Last read

Just finished: Blog Inc Currently reading: Waiter Rant On deck: Heads in Beds Always checking out new cookbooks and Design Mags



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral