Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 20 miles of Renton, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing what's out there...

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving girl with a sense humor and I appreciate being around people who also know how to laugh at themselves. I am also very'll never guess how I'm feeling. I'm pretty low key most of the time. I enjoy reading a good book, playing with my dog, and watching Jimmy Fallon, Jimmy Kimmel, and Comedy Central. If I'm not doing any of those things, I'm probably exploring the city with my friends. I've been fortunate to provide myself with a nice life - I have a great job, an awesome family, career ambition, and I'm financially stable...I'm looking for someone who can bring these same qualities to the table. I have a passion for travel and enjoy spending time in new places and learning about other cultures. So far this year I've been to Cancun, Thailand, Italy, and have an upcoming trip to Hawaii. Ideally, I'd like to meet someone who likes to travel as well. I've dated men of different races, so I have no preference on race, only that you're awesome. Seems simple enough, right? I'm likely not to respond to any messages if you..: 1. Have a selfie in a bathroom mirror. *We've progressed too much as a society for people to still be doing this. 2. Have a picture of your abs or half naked body. *No one cares. Stop fishing for compliments on the internet. Oh yeah, did I mention that I'm very direct? :)

Her interests

Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog and also foster rescue dogs for an animal rescue group here in Seattle. I LOVE animals, but not to the point where I'd ever become a Vegan. Let's face it, that stuff is nasty.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A comedy club, definitely

Favorite things

I love dogs, having fun with my friends, reading a good book, and going on exotic vacations.

For fun

Reading, comedy clubs, movies, dancing, traveling...

Last read

The Solitude of Prime Numbers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree