Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If not now, when?

In her own words

Me in a nutshell.. I'm pretty down to earth, a laid back kind of girl. I laugh often! I have an adventurous soul! I grew up in California pretty much on the Beach, moved to Colorado and became a River rat. I like the Outdoors- love Rafting, Ice Climbing, Skydiving, Caving, anything extreme I guess you could say! I love to TRAVEL. It's a huge part of who I am. I think being cultured and experiencing the ways other people live puts life and the world into a whole different perspective. I lived overseas for a bit. Been to 14 countries.. Bulgaria, Italy, Sarajevo, Spain, Montenegro, Tirana- Albania, Istanbul are some of the places I've been. I have a bucket list and I would love to have someone to share it with! I enjoy the little things because sometimes those are the greatest things! I am the type of girl that could equally have as much fun going out with friends or staying in! Im driven and determined. I love my job and I like to think that I've done pretty good with my life so far! I am looking for someone who is honest, driven, and respectful. Someone who is ambitious, has a good head on their shoulders, and isn't afraid to be themselves. A man who is kind and caring, funny and sometimes a smartass (need someone to keep up with me haha). Just a guy who loves to go out and stay in, someone who loves to have fun, conversate, but most of all a man who is a gentleman, knows how to treat a lady and appreciates me for me! There's a lot to me so if you want to know more just message me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach. California. The mountains. Vegas. Cataract Canyon. Hockey games. Baseball games. Anywhere in Italy or Turkey. Anytime with friends and fam.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music for the most part- especially Electro and Country. NatGeo, Road trips, Fav shows: Criminal Minds and The Big Bang Theory. Piano music. Being Cultured. Traveling. Ethnic foods. Nature and wide open spaces. Spontaneous outings

For fun

"My favorite thing is to go where I've never been"- Diane Arbus. "If people sat outside each night and looked at the stars I bet they'd live a lot differently".

Last read

Reading Lolita in Tehran & Lone Survivor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm a mixture of Beautiful roots..
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Colorado Mesa University with a BA in Criminal Justice, a minor in Sociology an certification in ERD.