Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
If your mind doesn't turn me on NOTHING else you have ever will.

In her own words

I love to travel. I work hard most of the time (as a barista, a nanny, and a line producer for a small documentary film company) so that I can get far away some of the time. I also love tiny coffee shops, ALL music, book stores, camping trips, roller coasters, animals, and the color blue. If you dislike any of these things, I'm probably not the girl for you. If you marked 'slender' as your match preference, I am probably not the girl for you. I am looking for a guy who makes me laugh, who makes me feel comfortable, and who genuinely enjoys spending time with me when he can. I want physical affection more often than not (though not the creepy, over the top kind), and I want to be treated like my opinions on things are meaningful, especially if I am asked to express them. Finally, I want a guy who tells me what he wants so that I can at least think about doing it. No guessing games, just genuine trust and honesty. If it's some time to watch 'the game' with the guys: done. If it's a sandwich: okay, as long as you ask nicely and it's not going to disrupt something else important that I'm doing. I'd rather live a life in which expectations are clear than one in which I am constantly playing the guessing game and wondering why things aren't working out. The more serious stuff: I consider myself to be ambitious, but I am also a realist. I have enough of a sense of whimsy to imagine great things, and also the conviction and drive to put those ideas into action. I am looking for a partner that accepts both of these sides of me, and encourages and challenges me to grow and develop in that way. Furthermore, I am seeking an opportunity to be a supportive partner to someone else. I don't expect to share my interests and tastes with that person, but I hope that we are both able to listen to one another talk about those things which make us happiest and to support one another in achieving our varied goals. NOTE: I moved from Sacramento last Fall. I spent a year in Brooklyn but now happily reside in Manhattan.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I always had a family dog growing up, but have been unable to bring one into my home as an adult due to time constraints. I LOVE DOGS!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Tulsa, Austin, NYC


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

GAME OF THRONES, True Blood, Downton Abbey, Portlandia, and Big Bang Theory. Hiking, camping, flying, photography, good food, good jokes, dogs, coffee, sleep, good books, fire, blankets, quality pillows, bubble baths, roller coasters, charity work

For fun

I love scary thriller-suspense-paranormal movies (not to be confused with horrorgore), and live music. I also enjoy conversations over coffee, dining out, and traveling to new places.

Last read

Right now I'm on the second installment of Game of Thrones, 'A Clash of Kings'. I like books with mysterious and-or paranormal intrigue. Anything fiction is on the table for me. I read all the time; I even carry a book in my purse just in case.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am equal parts Norwegian, Swiss, Irish, and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I generally attend a non-denominational Christian church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have degrees in Business, Public Relations, and Rhetorical Criticism.