Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Benicia, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who knows where life will take you. The road is long and in the end, the journey is the destination.

In her own words

So, let me be honest. I have gone back and forth with the with the whole online dating thing. I have always imagined meeting that perfect someone "the old-fashioned" way. But, I have come to realize that living in a small town and working 5 days a week at an elementary school doesn't really lend itself to meeting many new people. While I may not have kids of my own, every day that I go to work, I have have 30. Teaching has always been a dream of mine, and I feel very lucky to have a job that I can honestly say I love. An added bonus to my profession would definitely have to be Summer Vacation. During the summer when I am not working part time, I love to travel. I have been lucky enough to visit amazing places such as Italy, Costa Rica, Cancun, and most recently, Hawaii. It would be great to meet someone that enjoys traveling as much as I do and could join me on my next adventure. Aside from my love of teaching and traveling, the most important thing in my life is my family and my friends. I come from quite a large extended family. Having a dad that is one of nine children and a mom that is one of four, adds up to me having 23 cousins and many more second cousins. As large as we may be, we are also very close. As you can imagine, there is always something going on. Whether it be a birthday, a graduation or a wedding, we all love getting together to celebrate and enjoy each other's company. I have an amazing group of friends. We love spending time with each other regardless of what we do. We could be grabbing drinks after work, heading to Napa for the day, or going to Giants games. Whatever we do though, we always have the best time. But enough about me! I would love to find someone who shares the same values and interests as I do. Being kind-hearted, loyal, and understanding, as well as having a good sense of humor are all important qualities that I am attracted to. I am also hoping to meet someone who can open my world to new adventures and experiences.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, a Cockapoo named Lucy. She thinks she is human....probably because she is a spoiled puppy. I didn't grow up with any pets, and was always a bit timid around dogs, but now I can't imagine my life without Lucy Lou.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

country concerts in the summer, Italian food, red wine, teaching, Pinterest, and reading.

For fun

Spending time with family friends, a glass of wine after work, San Francisco Giants games, concerts, shopping, and weekend trips to Lake Tahoe, Napa, and Southern California.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach at a local K-5 elementary school. This is my 7th year teaching, and I absolutely love my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree