Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Due to the hills and valleys of life, I find it exceptionally important to have fun!

In her own words

Well, where to start? I work for a pretty cool tech company that provides the world with the largest online marketplace to buy and sell their goods. Essentially, I assist the company with hiring young, talented engineers right out of college so I still get to go to school from time to time! I am a graduate of a teeny tiny college you've probably never heard of called Saint Mary's College of California. All you have to know about it is I despise Gonzaga during basketball season and I graduated with an endless hunger to continue learning and to help others. I love the beach. The sound, the smell, and the sand. It can be a place of tranquility or endless fun. I also enjoy hiking and rock climbing, although I just started with the whole rock climbing thing. Going on weekend getaways are one of my favorites. I'd love to visit Seattle, Portland, and Austin someday...someday SOON! Oh, Napa, Yosemite, and Los Angeles have their moments, too. I own the most amazing dog. His name is Marvin and he loves everyone. Unfortunately, this also means I'm not a cat person. Truthfully, the thought, smell, or taste of bananas makes me want to gag. They're so gross! Bananas aside, I really love food. Thai, BBQ, Japanese, German, Korean and Mexican fusion...the list goes on. Paul Simon's "Graceland" album features the best music to listen to on road trips. A splash of the Beatles, the Black Keys or Mumford and Sons doesn't hurt either. I am rarely ever able to say the "Six of one and half a dozen of the other" saying correctly in everyday conversation. I actually had to look it up to type it out... I believe that meaningful relationships require work, effort, and a dash of selflessness. I am level-headed, fun loving, and generous. You are intelligent, handsome, kind, witty, wonderful, self-assured, generous, humble, a decent communicator, outgoing, shy....etc! Then there's always the option of simply giving me something meaningful like the key to World Peace, a free trip to Nairobi, Kenya, or perhaps a pony!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

Marvin, my sweet, sweet Boxer Boy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dublin, Ireland. Chicago, Illinois. Cape Town, South Africa. Montezuma, Costa Rica. Boston, Massachusetts. Monterey, California. Tenby, Wales. San Francisco, California.


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all music (except "gangster" rap) and I also might be addicted to NPR. I'll eat just about anything but I love Mexican, Japanese, and Vietnamese food most. Don't own a TV but I love Game of Thrones and Jon Stewart.

For fun

I enjoy reading and listening to music. It's also fun to get outdoors and hike or ride a bike from time to time. I'll happily attend any sporting event, love going to movies and concerts, and I've been known to frequent local dog parks...

Last read

I read too many books to list a "Last Read." If you're truly interested, I encourage you to ask!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm actually in a hybrid role - it's a mix of recruiting and event planning. It's way fun, challenging, and rewarding.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Everything happens for a reason and it's our responsibility to take ownership for our actions, treat people with the respect they deserve, and live life to the fullest.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral