Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MissKMG311

34 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great life. Great job. (Looking for) Great Guy.

In her own words

I am at an incredible point in my life where I love my job (I'm a preschool teacher), have incredible friends (from all over the world), and I love where I live. The only thing that is missing is my partner in crime/best friend/makeout buddy ;) I moved here from Michigan- Midwestern girl, through and through. Before that I was living and working in The Netherlands where I taught at an International School in The Hague for nearly 5yrs. That job changed my life forever... I traveled the world, met amazing people and found out that I could basically live anywhere if I had to. I am so grateful for my time abroad. That's actually what drew me to the Bay Area and to Google as a company... I craved another international environment and to continue learning about the people and the world around me. I come from a HUGE family and I'm obsessed with my 22 nieces and nephews. They are THE BEST. I spoil them like crazy and I'm the "cool Aunt" (yeah, I'm bragging! I earned that title, damnit.) I can tell you more (in person) about how my best friend from childhood and I got her Dad and my Mom together- parent trap style!!! I'm always up for an adventure, love being surrounded by people- the true extrovert, goofball, life of the party type.. But I know when to be serious (although I vote for not needing to ever be serious- it's more fun!) I am ready to meet "my person" and I know he has to be out there somewhere! Looking forward to hearing from you :) Cheers, Karen

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I cant wait to get a dog! I love them; particularly Labs/Retrievers!!! Im NOT a cat person but wont hold it against you if you like them ; )

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In the US: My fav city is Chicago!!! I dig the buzz I get in NYC and the sun-filled days in NorCal or San Diego. I also love 'home' aka Michigan. My favs abroad so far: Parga, Greece (best kept secret), Malta, Florence, and of course Amsterdam ; )

College

Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

I love music and am pretty open to different genres. I love the blues, especially hearing it live. I cant get enough of Sushi, Italian or Greek food.. mmm Favorite TV shows- How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Glee.. House Hunters International? LOL

For fun

I love to seeing live music, movies, socialize w/ friends, try something new, discover new places, play w/ my nieces & nephews, go for bike rides, drink wine, enjoy the theatre, read a book on the beach, people watch, go to a game & laugh (a lot)

Last read

The last novel I read was actually my sister Adrian's first published book!!! Its called Under The Orange Moon and you can find it on Amazon if youre interested ; )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have landed my dream job as a preschool teacher with THE greatest company in the world! Im super excited about this opportunity, honor and next chapter in my life : )
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im an American girl, through and through... BUT, my Dads side is Sicilian and my Moms side is English/Irish/Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from GVSU (Go Lakers) in MI. I have a degree in English/Language Arts for Elem. Ed and I have a passion for working with the littler ones. First grade and younger. Thats why I am a Preschool Teacher!