Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can't jam to Careless Whisper, sorry but it just won't work! Lol

In her own words

Ok, who's crafty idea was it to place these Match commercials during South park? ..ingenious. If you can't already tell I tend to make random, casual observations to the tune of life. Me: lighthearted, optimistic, and evolving. I try not to take life too seriously, because I prefer having a smile on my face to not. I like to tell people that I always have a soundtrack to life going... what's on rotation? Usually jazz, classic hip hop, bossa nova, reggae, and I'll throw in some Beatles and Queen for good measure. We don't have to listen to exactly the same tunes, but have come to learn that I love spending time with someone who does. And if you can flow you totally get brownie points, just saying...(as hilarious as that may sound!). I think communication, respect, and friendship are behind every great relationship, after initial attraction of course. With that said, I'm not on here trying to find someone to complete me... I believe rather, a couple should complement and bring out the best in each other. Eventually though, would like to find that some one to share this wonderful life with, ...sooner than later ;-) You: DOWN TO EARTH, well-rounded, and family-oriented. I tend to see the silver lining in every situation, so no negativity please! Someone who is passionate about life and loves what they do for a living is a definite plus. I also try to stay healthy and would appreciate finding someone who feels the same way. Of course confidence and a nice smile doesn't hurt at all either ;-) Pretty open-minded for a first date...realistically something short and sweet just to see if there's any chemistry. Only got one word of advice...You never know how far opening a door for a woman will get you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LB to DTLA, Santa Barbara to Napa, Tahoe, Cabo... Beach bum at heart so anything Caribbean: Playa, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, Miami...Vienna, & have recently fallen in love w/ Prague.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

yoga, outdoors, gardening, painting, wine, art, foreign films, concerts, Ayurveda, film noir,Applied Behavior Analysis,documentaries, photography Tube:Southland BoardwalkEmpire Girls MagicCity ParksRec Movies:Shawshank and Zoolander. I'm an enigma

For fun

wine bars, foodie events, museums, open air concerts, traveling, hiking, the beach, craft beer, trying new recipes, happy hour, book stores, community events, QT w/ fam and friends

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks..and usually something Deepak-ish thrown in between (yes, I just used Deepak as an adjective)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Behavior Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in SoCal, of Central and South American parents
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral