Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Highland Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Must love concerts, hummus, cats, and dogs.

In her own words

I go to a lot of concerts ( I travel a lot to see bands) and have a close knit group of friends but I also work a lot so its difficult to find the man I am looking for. I also need a lot of someones time. Men in my age group tend to be married to their jobs. I respect that but its important to find a balance between your social life and work. I want a young professional like myself who has clear goals but knows when to have fun. With that being said only serious men need apply, if I wanted a non committed relationship I would just walk into a bar and find it. I am an RN and I am currently working on my Masters degree. I work in an ER as well as a plastic surgeons office. I get asked a lot about what bands/music I like. Interpol, Citizen Cope, NIN, Florence The Machine, Metric,Tegan and Sara, Ghostland Observatory, Tom Petty, and soulful house. I love wine and wine tasting. A perfect first date is over a good drink to break the tension in a quiet place. I love live music and dancing but that does not allow for much talking. I love garlic too but that is also a bad idea for a first date! Im recovering from a nasty injury so running, cross fit, and etc I can not do. If your looking for someone to jog in the park with you I can't be that person. I do understand and respect that that is very important to some men. If your embarrassed to be on here meaning you have one, two, or no pictures, please do not email me. I put myself out there you should do the same.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat named Louie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Hawaii, New York, Chicago, San Francisco


Chamberlain College of Nursing, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Wine, Sleep, Hummus, Traveling

For fun

Jog,vacation, and wine. Not much for TV. Tudors, Sons of Anarchy. I love to read, I probably read a book a week. Thanks to my I Pad I read a lot more. I could have bought a kindle and saved my self 500 bucks but I am an apple fanatic

Last read

I love Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
My father is german and my mother is polish. The majority of my family lives across the pond.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe you do go deeds and good things come to you. I dont need a religion to to teach me right/wrong.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Working towards my masters