Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Girl Looking For Her Prince Charming

In her own words

I'm a southern girl who enjoys cooking (I wanted to be a chef when I was younger) and meeting new people. I like to stay open minded and will pretty much try anything once (why do I feel like that's going to haunt me later?) I'm originally from the DC area, but I've had a "Whitley Gilbert" southern accent my whole life. I get bored easily, so I don't care for routine. I love sports in general, especially football, and I'm a Redskins fan (keep the jokes to yourself lol). I also believe that if you put too much on your profile about yourself, then you won't have anything to talk about later! :-) I'm a big fan of chivalry and would like to believe that there are still men out there who open doors for women and what not. I'm looking for someone who's open-minded, spontaneous, and educated with common sense and a sense of humor. Someone with morals, manners, and a desire to give back are a huge plus. He has to have a good relationship with his family, and have a positive attitude. Someone who knows his way around the kitchen is ALWAYS a good thing. I'm attracted to a man who's a natural born leader and isn't afraid to be the man in the relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. My favorite travel destinations are Trinidad, Barbados, and Puerto Rico.


Virginia State University, Petersburg, VA

Favorite things

Redskins, a good book, warm weather, music, the smell of lavander and vanilla, candles, holding hands, lemon pound cake, and new experiences.

For fun

My favorite pastimes include everything from watching a football game at a sports bar to going to an open mike night/spoken word at a local jazz club. I enjoy remodeling cars, sightseeing, winetasting; the sky's the limit, spontaneity is the key!

Last read

A legal brief and Web Scripting/Languages book (school-related). I know, exciting, huh? I enjoy James Patterson, Tananarive Due, and Gary Hardwick books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm an elementary school teacher and a certified group fitness instructor (although currently I mostly sub to help out friends.)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
I'm Black with Asian and Native American descent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Chemistry (Education), but I'm currently in school working towards Paralegal Studies and Programming Engineering certifications.