Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
We don't meet people by accident. They are meant to cross our paths for a reason...reason is TBD

In her own words

I Always- Have fun and enjoy every day b/c life is way to exciting to sit around and complain or watch it go by, I am and appreciate honesty, remind myself that my attitude effects how those around me perceive and act/react towards me, and I appreciate what I have but continue to set and work towards goals for the future. I enjoy learning new things or going to new places, and although I'm not really an outdoorsy type, I do not like to feel like I am being unproductive so I keep myself busy. What I am looking for: Someone who can keep it simple; Respect my time, Match my effort, Keep their word, Always be honest, and Stay consistent....Don't try to be perfect or have ulterior motives I am so far from perfect. I don't always live, love or communicate perfectly, but that's what makes me authentic. The key is to get out of your own way, to let things happen naturally day to day. Just be real with me...and the rest will work itself out....

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a french bulldog named Noodle and a beagle-mix named Bugsy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Galleria Mall, First Friday, town square, PT's, blue martini, I am always willing to try most things once...


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Music...not a fan of TV My Fav Artists: A$AP Rocky, Kevin Cossom, Kendrick Lamar, Verse Simmonds, Kid Ink, Miguel, varies on my mood....

For fun

I like to listen to music, lounges, bars like PT's, Galleria, Town Square, hangin out wit friends

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a special ed. teacher and I love my job! I get to be a positive influence in kids lives who are struggling and it is rewarding to help them feel successful. I also try to be the same influence on other people I care about.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am from Milwaukee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that life always seems to even its self out. For everything "bad" that happens something great happens. I believe in Karma, if you do good things and be a good person good things will happen.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am finishing up my Masters in Special Education at UNLV