Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Real looking for real

In her own words

I'm real, honest, fun, intelligent, goofy, driven and focused. I work hard and I won't let anything get in the way of my dreams. I just graduated with my master's degree in social work and I have a career in medical social work that I love! I've been on this site before and I'm not finding what I'm looking for. Dating in this city is extremely discouraging and I've been close to giving up on more than one occasion but I keep trying in hopes that there is someone out there for me that I have that special connection with. A person can look good in pictures and on "paper" but the important part for me is that connection, that spark, that mental & physical attraction for both people. I am not looking for perfection because I am not perfect... but I am looking for someone who is perfect for me. I don't go out often anymore- its overrated and I just don't have time to deal with all the drama that comes with meeting someone at a club. I don't lie or cheat, I'm honest and respectful and I expect the same from everyone I encounter in my life. I voice my opinion often and sometimes loudly, and am a very passionate person so sometimes that can be intimidating if a man is not confident in himself and what he's got going on. I'm looking for an intelligent man, who has an edge, who is focused, driven, fun, honest, respectful, is confident w/ himself can keep me laughing. He must also be serious when he needs to be- life isn't always about goofing off. I am not materialistic. I don't care about how much money you make or what you can purchase, but I do expect that you are either settled in a career or are working towards something serious because I am. I can make almost anything fun as long as I am surrounded by people who are relaxed, fun & goofy. I am a pretty sarcastic person and I am definitely a realist. I don't consider myself to be a "negative nancy" but I do look at things from a realistic point of view and often, that is not what people consider "optimistic". I don't want a macho man, or a thug but someone who will consider me an equal, his other half. My family is very important to me so my future man must be someone who is comfortable with my family, if and when we get to that point. I would like someone who is spontaneous because I tend to stay pretty focused, but not someone who has no foundation. I will say, I typically only date black men but I'm open to try something new. Also, if you aren't interested, feel free to send me a "no thanks"- it won't hurt my feelings, I promise ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and 2 dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Town Square, Green Valley Ranch, South Point & Mandalay Bay. Vacation spots: Mexico, Costa Rica & Hawaii


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

My favorites change depending on my mood.... But I always enjoy listening to R&B. my favorite food is Mexican food. I like the history channel, 48 hrs hard evidence, Hoarders, Intervention, CSI, Law & Order SVU, and forensic files

For fun

I like going to movies, renting movies and staying in, going to shows on the strip, going to football games, shopping, going to happy hour etc

Last read

The voice of knowledge



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a career in medical social work
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My biological father was adopted from Italy when he was 5 so I know I am half Italian but I do not have a strong connection to my Italian heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do believe everything happens for a reason and there is a higher power that guides us all. However, I struggle with the rules and regulations many religions put on other people's lives and therefore do not follow a particular religion
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just graduated with my MSW in May :)