Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | District Heights, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing Ventured-- Nothing Gained

In her own words

I am definitely horrible at writing these things, so I will give it a try. I'm a loving, compassionate person who is loyal, dependable, and very laid back. I love to have fun and seek adventure but I am a hard worker. I am very creative and I love making/creating things and being resourceful whether it's Art, Crafts or cooking or thinking outside the box for a solution to a problem. I am very sweet and kind (this is very apparent when meeting me)and I fight for those who I care about. I love to volunteer and help others so occasionally like to do a little community service with my sorority sisters. I love,love,love to dance and learn new moves. Anything from salsa to the ole skool two step shuffle haha. Trying new things such as food and traveling to new places brings joy to me and I would travel the world if I had a never ending expense account. Whether it is restaurants/museums around the area or random diner in a town outside of the city, I am always ready to try it out. Countries like Italy, France, Espana, Greece, England well basically Europe, Asia, India you name it I would like to eventually take a little adventure. With all this traveling, comes the good food too. Needless to say I am a foodie. Hopefully by visiting some of these countries I will finish learning Spanish and French and maybe pick up some Italian if my brain allows it. I am looking for someone who is ambitious/goal oriented with a good sense of humor and is down to earth. They are true to themselves and speak their mind but is also very open to other opinions. They think of others and do nice things just for the heck of it. I am working on my spirituality and it would great to have someone who would travel with me on this never ending journey. Someone to hold me down when life gets real to be my true friend and supporter in everything I do. This special person would grow with me and see as well as enjoy what life has to offer. One thing, Gentlemen, I ABSOLUTELY DON'T tolerate are games. TELL me like it is (respectfully) and be straight with me. We are all adults here and we are looking for something special, so why waste time on the tricks. Soo, If I am intriguing to you and you are curious to know more about me, shoot me an email and we can talk. I am very open to conversation so don't be shy fellas :-).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love Dogs but I never owned one. I always wanted a golden retriever. Those puppies are sooooo cute.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

El Centro and Alero are great restaurants! America's Best for the occasional wingz fix, Taste of the Caribbean for some home food


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love action/comedy films and I am sort of a nerd when it comes to DC comics and Marvel superheroes, so any movie like this I am so ready to see. I love all sorts of food. I love Indian, Thai, Sushi, Caribbean, Mexican. You name it and I will love.

For fun

I love catching up on television shows, visiting museums, trying new foods and restaurants, hanging out with my friends and reliving our childhood days like going to the pumpkin patch or carnival. I also love music and or cultural festivals.

Last read

Recently I read Mama is better of Dead and Medical Apartheid. Yes, both books were for a Public Health class but they were both interesting and eye opening. Medical Apartheid is book that all should read, it is an eye opener..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
My family is from Trinidad & Tobago. I have lived there off and on and the culture and the island is very beautiful!!!! It is best known for it annual Carnival, Soca music, and it steel pan music. Oh and the food is to die for!
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am definitely not perfect in this area but I want to be better with my spirituality. It is hard in every way but nothing in life is easy.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in the process of finishing my B.A. degree in History with a minor in both Biology and Sociology. I would like to eventually get a Master's degree in Public Health and I would like to delve a little into advocacy for Special Needs kids