Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not about what you have, but what you have to offer.

In her own words

First off, I have a wonderful son. He's pretty awesome, just like his mom. ;] So my time is very valuable and I don't always have the most flexible schedule. My son is my world and he's made me a better person. I continually strive to be a better person because of him. A little bit about me.... I'm an easy going girl that loves to joke around. A lot! I'm a very active person; I love to run and work out. The gym is my second home. Haha. I'm always searching for new ways to push me physically; Like doing crossfit on the weekends, training for a half marathon and mud runs. Haven't done either of those yet, but I will! I'm a big outdoors person. A few things that I enjoy doing but don't often are: riding horses, dirt biking, surfing, and wake boarding. And I'm always up for trying new activities and going to new places. I like to go out just as much as I like to stay in and have a movie night. I'm not much of t.v. person, but I do like to watch football. I love my Houston Texans!!! I want someone that's just as active and enjoys doing some of the same things. I'm looking for someone that has a good head on their shoulders and is secure with who they are and where they're going. Someone with a great sense of humor that I can have fun with. Goofy but serious when need be. But most of all, someone who would consider being a positive role model for my son.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Memorial Park, Midtown, Washington Ave

Favorite things

Chicken fried, a cold beer on a Friday night, and a pair of jeans that fit just right

For fun

I love to work out. I love the outdoors and anything to do with it. I like horseback riding, surfing, motocross, wakeboarding, the occasional shopping. I like going to the movies and sports games.

Last read

Fitness RX for Women, Stretching, Trigger Point Therapy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Licensed Massage Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral