Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
fun, intelligent, sporty, and lover of life...

In her own words

Fun loving, intelligent, creative, sporty, and a foodie who loves to sample all the fine food that SF has to offer! I'm a bit of a renaissance woman, I have a lot of hobbies and activities that keep me busy. I enjoy sports and I play tennis and indoor volleyball regularly. I also dance and take hip hop classes at Dance Mission and am getting into Salsa dancing these days. I am passionate about: cooking, baking, making arts and crafts, reading, movies, music shows, comedy shows (saw Aziz last fall - he killed it), fixing things, urban walks, hiking, running, exploring, trying new restaurants, and languages- I have been learning German at the Goethe Institut for the past 3 years. I am also very into being active, learning new things and challenging myself everyday. One goal I have this year is to finally sell my trusty dutch bike and upgrade to a big girl road bike. I'm excited to learn/explore the world of cycling! I'm definitely one to try new things and enjoy new experiences. In addition to learning salsa dancing, I've also started getting into rock climbing recently.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't live in an animal friendly building so I get my animal fix by volunteering at the Animal Care & Control in the Mission walking dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Saturday Ferry Building Farmer's Market (requisite stop at Blue Bottle Coffee), the Mission, Lyon Street Stairs, Kabuki Theater Japantown, Pt. Reyes National Park (the Alamere Falls Hike), SFMOMA, CT/NYC/Boston/Brooklyn,Seoul,Barcelona.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Korean Food, Sushi, Izakaya, Morning Buns from Tartine, Arrested Development, Cotogna, Frances, Tony's Pizza, Peonies, Urban Walks, Moonrise Kingdom,The Lives of Others, True Blood, comedy shows, running along the ocean

For fun

Trying new restaurants and 3rd wave coffee places (4 Barrel, Sightglass, etc). Dancing, Tennis (taking lessons at the Bay Club@Gateway), going to Napa with friends,reading, going to the movies, skiing

Last read

The New York Times, Gone Girl, This is How you Lose Her by Junot Diaz, the Steve Jobs biography. HIghbrow: Haruki Murakami, Hemmingway. Lowbrow:, The



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Boston College