Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
I don't believe in the Beatles, I just believe in me. -John Lennon

In her own words

When people ask me where I'm from my response is, "I'm from everywhere." This is not far from the truth. I was born in Charlotte, then my family moved to Texas. When I was little we would go to Galveston beach and I developed a love of the ocean from an early age. In the third grade my mom, sister, and I moved to Wyoming, where I got to learn horseback riding, go white-water rafting, and collect old arrowheads in the Badlands. I moved to New Mexico in High School and took trips south of the border, and learned to drive in an old convertible. I went to my freshman year of college at the University of Minnesota where I majored in Theater, but when I did summer stock theater in upstate New York I decided I'd rather be a big fish in a small pond and stayed to complete my Bachelor of Arts at SUNY Cortland. I moved to the Big Apple after graduating, and have been living here ever since, except for a year and a half that I moved to Charlotte to be closer to family. I think my nomadic upbringing has contributed to my love of travel. I am creative and out-going. I love to laugh and socialize, but I appreciate the company of a good book as well. You wouldn't know it to look at me, but I am a major geek. I love movies, fantasy and science fiction, and my tattoo from my rebelious years is of my favorite character from my favorite book. My family is very important to me, and most of my vacations are spent visiting them or with them. I'm looking for a partner who is family-oriented as well. I enjoy doing many activities, going to museums, making trips to the beach or visiting upstate, going to amusement parks, but sometimes the best dates are the ones spent at home, making dinner and enjoying freely flowing conversation over a glass of wine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a Siberian Cat named Nymeria. She is gorgeous and fluffy, and the best part is she's hypo-allergenic so I can bury my face in her fur without sneezing my head off.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the beach during the summer, but most of my traveling is to visit family in North Carolina, near the Fingerlakes, or sometimes in the Rockies.


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

I love to sing and enjoy going to concerts and karaoke. Most of the time you can find me in the midst of a book, and I will often re-read a truly great one. I took ballet for 18 years and love dancing.

For fun

I love the movies, I'm an avid karaoke singer, and I've been known to go to the occasional Yankee game.

Last read

About to start book 3 of the Mistborn Trilogy by Brandon Sanderson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm currently a bartender, but I also write in my spare time.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish and Danish on my mother's side, English and German on my father's side, and American all over.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My parents are both ministers, though they are now divorced. I have grown into a greater understanding of my spirituality, though I would be reticent to classify myself into any specific religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral