Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Jamaica, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sporty but Girly, Classy but Sassy, Levelheaded but Daring...

In her own words

My friends describe me as spontaneous and fun. I always want to explore or try something different. Although I am spontaneous and fun, I also like to sit at home, cuddle, watch a bunch of movies and eat some popcorn. What makes me smile are the little things. I'll let you figure that out... I have never done a dating site so I hope I don't waste my time. It would be nice to meet a guy who is intellectual, funny, caring, and knows what he wants. It goes both ways though. I am very goal oriented and driven. I love to give and show affection towards people I care about. I am a sucker for a nice smile. I like a guy who is very respectful, but knows how to flirt and show interest. I can be a goofball, so if you can laugh at my corkiness then you are on the right track! It would be amazing to meet a guy who I can have fun times and talk junk while watching sports. If I meet the right guy I want our relationship to be best friends and lovers. I am very black and white so if you are about games and being uncertain about what you want then I am not the person for you. Yes, I am ready for the RIGHT relationship that would hopefully lead to marriage. If you become uneasy when talking about that subject then I'm not right for you. DON'T LET THE NICE PICS FOOL YOU... I am NOT passive... AT ALL! So if you are... I'm not for you either. I am very close to my family. Family is everything. God has blessed me with an amazing younger brother and amazing parents. A guy who is family oriented and has a good relationship with is family is a major bonus. I would love to have a close relationship with my significant other's family. Now for the most serious fact you need to know about me... I am a STEELERS fan!!!! If you are a Cowboys or Patriots fan be prepared for the trash talk! If your team is playing mine and we are watching the game together I will make a bet with you and talk the most trash ever! I LOVE football! I was born on Superbowl XXI and my mother told me that it was the first thing I watched. My passion started the minute I was born! HA!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I visit Dominican Republic every year. I am trying to speak Spanish fluently. I have been to Japan, Jamaica, Bahamas, and Cancun as well.


Hampton University, Hampton, VA

Favorite things

I love all types of music. Some of my favorite artists are Gavin Degraw, One Republic, The Fray, Chris Brown, Travis Porter, Drake, Demi Lovato, Jay-Z, Keri Hilson, Calvin Harris, David Guetta and Prince Royce. I am really into EDM right now

For fun

I love sports (watching and playing). I don't mind getting dirty. I am woman who can play sports, get dirty, and then get dolled up for a night in the city. I love movies. My favorite type of movies are action and suspense with a great plot.

Last read

I am really into my career so I like to read anything that has to do with military life, PTSD, and behavioral issues.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
School Psychologist If you can teach me how to speak spanish fluently I will love you forever! LOL Being able to speak spanish fluently is huge in my profession.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Both of my parents are African American. My grandparents and great-grandparents on both sides are Native American or Native American and African American. I CLEARLY get my hair from my Native American side. YES... that's all of my hair. LOL
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my undergrad in Psychology at Hampton University and my Masters in School Psychology from Howard University. I got accepted to NYU & GWU to get my PhD in Counseling Psychology. I haven't decided on which school. Want to help me decide? LOL