Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I don't need you to complete me; I am already complete..

In her own words

Single, happy and looking for someone to enjoy my life with. I work hard, so I can play hard. I usually am the one who keeps the conversation and laughs going at a party. I will tend to go up to people I don't know and get them involved in group functions. I love to laugh and have a good time, but I also know there is a balance that is needed in life. Usually on the weekends, if I am not busy, I'm hanging with my friends. Game nights are so fun and full of laughter and great memories. I am loyal, compassionate, and love to laugh. My humor is somewhat sarcastic. I'm usually the one making people laugh. I hope to find a guy with a great sense of humor. Please, don't be a stoic creature. I've worked hard to get where I am in my life. I'm finishing up my MBA, have a great job and belong to the best church this side of heaven. I am hoping to attract a sincere man, who loves to laugh, live and love. Someone who doesn't take himself too seriously (balance). A family man who loves family time; even if it's as simple as doing homework together or cleaning up together after dinner. I know that every great relationship must start out as friends, and I hope I can cultivate that. Admittedly I have many faults but hopefully we can look past each others faults and see the heart of each other. I love helping people. I grew up in a Pastors home, so I learned the value of other people at a very early age. I won't let people take advantage of me, but I do try my best to help others. Being a servant is what Christ called us to be (NOT a door mat). I pray I can find someone who shares this same mentality. I love to travel. Usually I take a "big" trip every year with my 2 best friends. But I also enjoy those small weekend and day trips as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and seeing the unseen places of nature... as far as local hot spots, there really are too many to really say which are my favorites


Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love watching HLN, Bones, Castle, food network... really eclectic in my tastes.

For fun

Right now in my spare time, I'm usually out with friends, watching movies, traveling, sporting events, whatever strikes us as fun.

Last read

The last book I read was a T. D. Jakes book, "Reposition Yourself"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Senior Business Process Analyst for a major health insurance company in the valley.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I belong to one of the best churches in the valley. I love my church I am so glad I was placed here. I am involved in several different ministries within my church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently finishing up my MBA, I should finish up in May of 2014.. Only 6 more classes to go.