Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lioness Tamer Wanted....

In her own words

Im a Leo lady with an old soul. Im funny & love to laugh, love to cook, am honest, sincere, loyal and genuine almost to a fault. I'm for the most a text book version of my sign: firey, fierce, loyal, passionate, generous, independent, etc... My family is from Texas and though I was raised primarily in Seattle, I'm a little bit country, southern values, Sunday dinners and all. I'm a romantic at heart and I do believe in family, and taking care of my man. Currently in year 5 of returning to Seattle life after some time living in the DFW metroplex . I'm toying with the idea of a move to the Phoenix area, as I love Seattle, but need more sunshine! Lol. Outside of that, I am very much Seattle; completely openminded, MMJ is ok, and rain, though not my favorite unless I'm cuddling while listening to it from the inside, never stops my show. Currently working towards getting into better shape, not for "the summer" or even to look a certain way but because being healthy is important. Ironically my business doesn't interfere as I rarely indulge in my own creations. I would love to someday build a future with the right person, yet am in no hurry to have a "wedding", just rush into anything nor will I allow myself to settle out of lonliness... I only want to do this once, if I chose to do it at all. However for/with the right person, I would love to settle down shortly. Im kind of a free spirit & I love to do my own thing...Im a poet/writer and just opened a small dessert company, so im busy, yet hopefully the person I meet can understand that at first. At some point I plan to go back to school and get certified as a LMP to put it towards becoming a specialty doula. I love to learn new things and outside of creating, helping others is a passion of mine. I'm looking for a man that understands our friendship is what will build a lasting connection, not anything physical. A man that values simple things like how amazing Washington is in the fall or how much there is to see here. Someone that loves to read, won't mind playing Iron Chef or listening to me rattle on about a new recipe or kitchen technique I want to try. Are you ready for last minute road trips on Saturday afternoon or breakfast in bed on Sunday after a night at a show or concert? Or maybe we stayed up all night, dancing to the jazz station by the fire. Think of livng out Jill Scott's "A Long Walk". Can you show or teach me something interesting and new? I'm game to try about anything once....I love to travel and try to get out of town even if only locally, often. I'm not really into the bar/club scene, but on occasion going out to celebrate life is fine by me. That said, I'm just as content making dinner while we find some giggles on Netflix.... Are you a man that is affectionate, loving, respectful and are looking for the same? I believe I've come to a point in my life where the games need to end and the real to begin. I don't have a particular "type" aside from I like taller men that don't mind smiling from time to time...Are you him? Please feel free to say hello! Xoxo PS All my photos have been taken within the last few weeks to 1 year. Also, This profile will only be active a short time (Until 4/21)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a view. Im not so into clubs anymore, but love concerts, live music, THE SUN lol and beautiful scenery

Favorite things

I adore cooking. Writing is my first love...Spending time with my friends and fam, while making quiet time for reflection. I love music, comedy, laughing and living life

For fun

Down to try most things once.I love to go for roadtrips and drives, exploring the city, anywhere with a view.Im completely content at home making dinner and watching a movie or going out on the town to celebrate life.Comedy shows&concerts are a must

Last read

Working on the Kindle edit of my last project, while working on my newest. Last read that wasnt my own, was a Roald Dahl book. Im a kid at



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I write as well as own a small business, among other endeavors.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
Mainly African American with quite a bit of Irish and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect anyone who believes in something greater than themselves regardless of what they choose to call it. My beliefs are Christian based but I embrace and welcome other points of view..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Western Washington University