Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind, don't matter and those who matter, don't mind"-Dr.Seuss

In her own words

I'm a born & bred canadian gal who enjoys the simple things in life and a good time! I moved to NYC to teach Deaf children in preschool. They are what I look forward to everyday. Aside from enjoying life in NYC, I really enjoy everything about food. I love cooking, trying new recipes and dining out at fine local and ethnic establishments. I like being active, going on long walks, staying in shape, working out, and being healthy is important to me. I truly value relaxation (being a pre-k teacher can be exhausting!). Snuggling on the couch with a good movie or book makes me content. Traveling the world is one of the things I love doing, and plan on doing for the rest of my life. My ideal partner will need to share this same passion. So, what would I like in my main guy? For starters, he'd have a robust sense of humor, is thoughtful, and has an open mind. He'd like sports-fundamentally. He'd be adventurous like me, and he'd never say no to trying something new. Also, open to learning sign language in order to better communicate with me. Does this sound like you? Please don't waste your time contacting me if you can't be honest with yourself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Toronto (my home) will always have a special place in my heart. I also love NYC, especially the parks and farmers markets, the beach and new places.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

cooking & food especially ethnic cuisine, long walks, a good cup of tea or coffee, ice cream, exploring music, fashion & art, and surrounding myself around people I love!

For fun

I enjoy traveling, the outdoors, cozying up on the couch watching a good movie, going to a ball game, trying out new places with friends.

Last read

take a wild guess.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
My family raised me under a Jewish faith and I still value some of the traditions, but was never really religious.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree