Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Jensen Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Just seeing what's out there :)

In her own words

Hi! My name is Erin, I'm 27 and live in the beautiful little town of Jensen Beach, FL. I love to hang out with my family, friends and of course my toy poodle, Sophie. I enjoy all kinds of fun from going out dancing, to snuggling in bed while watching a funny movie. I'm a total techy/gadget lover. I work in the digital marketing field and have totally fallen in love with my job. I get to do some traveling and have made great friends through work. I have a passion for photography, technology, and all things fashion and beauty related. Ugh, now the fun part ;)... As far as dating/relationships go, I would say I'm not the best at them. I like to take things slow and can be guarded and reserved at first. I appreciate a good sense of humor and an open mind. I would consider myself a loving person and a nurturer by nature. I do like my space and alone time but I enjoy hanging out and being close just as much. I tend to be sarcastic and a little cynical, only in a fun way, but I do need someone that can dish it as well as take it. I don't like drama and conflict and strive to keep the environment around me peaceful. So basically, I'm just looking for the perfect relationship... is that too much to ask? HA ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have the sweetest white toy poodle on the planet, named Sophie. She's a little crazy, but I love her.

Favorite hot spots

I have a new found love of Vegas but love all traveling in general. Around town, you may find me at Carson's, Blue Door or Crush. I also love going down south whether it's Palm Beach or Boca. One of my favorite places on Earth is Key West.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My phone and laptop are my life, but I also don't mind putting them down. My Canon DSLR is another favorite thing. As far as non-materialistic things, my favorite thing has to be sitting on a tropical beach with a fruity drink, toes in the sand.

For fun

I enjoy shopping, photography, traveling, beach/boating, dinner and drinks, basically anything that involves good friends and fun.

Last read

I go through reading phases. I like a variety of reads from a trashy romance novel to Steinbeck. I'm a huge Harry Potter fan and I'm not afraid to admit it. Besides Harry, 'East of Eden' would probably be my favorite book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital Marketing/Advertising of all sorts, but no sales (I'm terrible at sales lol)... Basically a geek :)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral