Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Golden Valley, MN, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Follow your heart. The universe knows.

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile! For starters, my friends and family are very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares that value. When I am not at work, I'm with the people I love and care about. My friends and I have fun doing a variety of things including happy hour (we love trying new places), a monthly book club that we recently started (not as nerdy as it sounds), or just having a fun movie night. I live close to the cities and love to explore new places but am just as happy staying in and having a relaxing night at home. During the summer time there is nothing better than being on a lake, grilling, and enjoying the awesome weather. But I'll be honest, the same love does not happen for me and winter. I love my job as a teacher but it also keeps me quite busy. I've been known to rap for my classes and coming up with my sweet rhymes takes time! I am looking for someone that sets goals for himself in life and will also push me to achieve mine. I want someone who I have things in common with but also someone who will challenge me to step out of my comfort zone from time to time. Well that's enough about me. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I recently got a new puppy named Penny

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm somewhat new to the area I live in but some of my current favorite places to go with friends are Psycho Suzi's, Crave, The BLVD, and Roho. And I always love Starbucks :)


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

Music: Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake, Eric Church, Beyonce, Imagine Dragons, One Republic, Florida Georgia Line. TV: How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Nashville, Scandal Movies: The Great Gatsby, Bridesmaids, Pitch Perfect, The Avengers

For fun

In my free time I love hanging out with friends and family, catching a Twins game, trying a new restaurant, relaxing with a good book, or playing with my new puppy.

Last read

I'm an English teacher and my friends and I just started a book club so I'm always reading. Some of my recent favorites are Look Again, Gone Girl, and A Thousand Splendid Suns.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 9th and 11th grade English.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral