Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MissEm311

28 year old woman | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, I'm Emilie :)

In her own words

Lets see .. First and foremost, I am a mom to an amazing little 4 year old. He's my rock and my best friend. I'm a full-time OB nurse and love my job. I have a close relationship with my family and have a great group of friends. I feel like I have my life on the right path and have a good head on my shoulders. I've lived in Clermont for 17 years. When my son is with his dad, my friends and I like to hang out around town (mostly bonfires, cook outs). My sister and I do a lot together with our boys. I'm willing to give this online dating thing a try. It is hard as a single mom with a full-time job to meet someone new, especially when you have lived in the same small town for 17 years! I'm excited to see what else is out there for me. As for who I would like to find .. I respect a hard-working, caring, family-man. Someone with self respect. I need time for myself with my friends and it's important for my man to have the same. But, I also want the guy who can fit in with my circle of friends. I want someone to hang out with, that I can go out with and be head over heels for. Physically, I like a guy who takes care of himself. I like guys with a good smile and a flirty attitude that will never let me lose that spark for him. I also want someone who is on the same level as me. On a good path in life, or on his way there. I will always support my man :) I want a guy that I am proud to bring around and show off. Easiest way to put it, I'm a good girl. I'm fun, loving, witty and genuine. My wish is to find a good guy who loves me (and my son) more than I can possibly imagine loving him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Urban Flats, Chili's, WOB

Favorite things

My son. Family and friends. Spending a lot of time outside. The lake/beach, parks.

For fun

Watching college football (I'm a Gator girl) and the Orlando Magic on the flat screen. Being out and about.

Last read

My Sister's Keeper, Icy Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school