Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The total package- intelligent, athletic, sexy, and funny.

In her own words

I'm a social butterfly with a witty, quick sense of humor. I spend most of my free time with family and friends dining out. I'm kind of a foodie. I'm definitely versatile. I enjoy cooking and hosting just as much as a night out dancing, going to the theater, a lounge, or hanging out on the couch with that special someone. I'm thoughtful, patient, and understanding. I eat well, enjoy running, spinning, and taking yoga. I like to travel and work the school calendar so I'm always ready for a trip. I love the beach and I am not the "out doorsy" type. I'm a girlie girl as you'll see in my pictures. What I'm looking for.......someone whose chivalrous, intelligent, ambitious, funny, athletic, confident, respectful, family oriented, and likes to travel....I want a partner who I connect with on all levels. I want romance, friendship, chemistry, thoughtfulness, affection. I guess I want it all.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Various restaurants/lounges in Midtown, UES, Meat Packing. Miami & Fort Lauderdale are my second homes. I'm there 5xs a year.

Favorite things

I enjoy learning about nutrition and cooking healthy, Italian food. I like to watch funny shows such as, Seinfeld or the Big Bang Theory. I also like drama series such as, Nurse Jackie, Shameless, Masters of Sex, and True Detective.

For fun

I enjoy dining out, as well as, cooking for friends. I'm a very good hostess. I like local spots with great food. I love the beach. I'm applying to a yoga certification program soon- that's something I really enjoy.

Last read

I recently read The Secret Life of Marilyn Monroe. I like biographies and she lead an interesting life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech-Language Pathologist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not religious however, I'm not converting for someone of a different religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I majored in Speech-Language Pathology & Audiology; minored in Elementary Education. My Masters Degree is in Speech-Language Pathology. My specialty is pediatrics and I'm also a feeding therapist.