Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All good things must come to a beginning

In her own words

I am physically and emotionally fit. I take very good care of myself and would expect someone I am with to do the same. Health and nutrition are a big part of my lifestyle. I love all of the great things Arizona has to offer from hiking, camping, boating, wakeboarding, and snowboarding to the great patio weather for happy hours. I have had very little opportunity to travel but would love to see more of the world! I can be a bit competitive and would love for you to invite me to come kick your butt in something ;-) As much as I love a good outdoor adventure, I am more than happy to get dressed up for a nice night out. I like to think of myself as being a good mixture of high and low maintenance. Meaning, I take good care of myself, but don’t have a problem getting down and dirty when the situation calls for it. I have an amazing family that loves each other and gets along well. We spend a lot of time together and have no “family drama”. My parents and brothers are my best friends and I am truly blessed to have them in my life. I appreciate good and kind people. I don’t deal well with meanness or vindictiveness. I have an awesome career that I love, with a great company. I am always interested in learning and furthering my career. Goals are important to me and I am never complacent. I love moving forward! I am happy with who I am and want to be with someone who is also. I like a confident guy, I’m not good at placating low self esteem, nor do I want to. Even though I am strong and independent, I want a guy that is comfortable being a man and taking charge. I don’t think chivalry is dead and I am definitely one that appreciates it. I love a witty guy that can dish it out, but also take it. Life is too short to be so serious! Even though I know who I am, I don’t necessarily know exactly what I want in a guy. I think if I did, I would already be with that person. I don’t want to limit myself to a certain “type” of guy that I “think” I want and possibly miss out on that one great one. I probably do have high standards but I feel like everyone should at least aim to reach their greatest potential in life! I want a fun, exciting, and passionate partnership with my best friend. (That’s not too much to ask right? ;-) ) **self bathroom and duck-face pics are available upon request**

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I love animals of all kinds. Dogs are probably my favorite though. No one appreciates you quite like your dog.

Favorite hot spots

Camelback, Kelly's, The Yard, Lux, Sedona, The Zoo, Trail 100, Postinos, Downtown Phoenix. I can have fun anywhere with the right people.

Favorite things

Trying new things, eating, family, learning, reading, fun, horse shoes, pool, dogs, animals, lake season, patios, new places. There are so many things!

For fun

Hiking, mountain biking, eating and drinking with friends, anything active or new, movies, board games, horse shoes, pool, lake season, patios, HH. I don't watch a lot of TV anymore as I find there is always something I would rather be doing instead.

Last read

The EQ Edge: Emotional Intelligence and Your Success, Dave Ramsey, The Five Love Languages. I am always reading/listening to something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral