Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Please don't be crazy :)

In her own words

I'm moving to Scottsdale from Atlanta in a few months, so I'd love to meet someone who know all the good hiking spots. About me: I'm a fun-loving sports fanatic whose ideal Sunday consists of hanging out at a sports bar watching football - mainly the Redskins. I'm down-to-earth, funny (read sarcastic) and don't take myself too seriously. I'm an attorney and I own my own firm, so I tend to work long hours. I want someone who's independent and doesn't resent my desire for space. I like traveling, hiking, camping, running and yoga. I’m an Army brat who’s lived all over the place so I get along with practically anybody (except Cowboys fans.) I'm kind of a smartass with a sarcastic sense of humor, and I understand that's not for everybody, but that's who I am. Also, I do not cook. I see no reason to waste a perfectly good day over a hot stove. I want someone fun and down-to-earth and slightly silly. I don't like men who feel they need to dress up all the time or men who feel a nice car and a lot of money is actually going to impress me. It won't. I don't need your money; I've got my own. If you are in your 30s and don't have a passport yet, we are probably not a match. I love going to different countries on a whim and couldn't imagine dating someone who didn't have that same desire. I've been to 33 countries and counting. I'd love to meet someone who enjoys travel as much as I do. My favorite spots have been Geneva and Sydney. I like athletic men – someone I can go cycling or hiking with. I'm looking for a man who's laid-back, but not lazy; sweet, but not mushy, intelligent but not arrogant; and someone who takes pride in their appearance, but isn't conceited. …So I’m really not that picky. I'm trying to get back to real living. I've sold a lot of my things to live a minimalist lifestyle so I have freedom to travel extensively. I don't watch tv and I'm not attached to my cell phone. I won't respond to winks or likes. Also, it's really obvious when men send the same message to every halfway decent looking girl on this site and just hope for a response from anybody. I won't respond to those either. Happy searching!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I try to visit a new country at least once a year. I've been to 30 different countries and lived in Mexico for a month. My sister and I pick a new place every year. We've been to Mexico, the Dominican Republic, Curacao, Italy, Greece, and Turkey.


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Redskins, House of Cards, College Football, Spongebob Squarepants, cheesecake, taking naps, NFL Sunday Ticket Favorite TV shows: Family Guy, Top Chef, Game of Thrones, the Mindy

For fun

I used to be a competitive skier, and I’m switching to boarding and have bruises to prove it. I like outdoor stuff -skydiving, hiking, camping and rafting. Just to completely confuse you, I also love the really girlie activity of going to the spa.

Last read

Walden - Henry David Thoreau



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Divorce Attorney
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My ethnicity and family is very diverse. I don't have an ethnicity preference for my partner.
Faith: Atheist No preference
No, I'm not kidding.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral