Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MissD_72

43 year old woman | Follansbee, WV, USA | Seeking men 42-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We won't know, until we meet

In her own words

I am very picky and not here to see how many dates I can get so there are a few things that are a MUST to be a match for me. My match will be taller than me, will not smoke, will be between 45 and 50 years old, have at least one pic avalible in your profile and live within 40 miles of Follansbee,WV. PLEASE, if you do not meet ALL of these, just pass me by. My name is Diana and I grew up in Pittsburgh so I'm a big Pittsburgh sports fan, especially the Pens! If you ask my friends to describe me they would say I am, sweet, kind, caring, easy going and down to earth. I like to keep things simple and drama free. I am a tee shirt and jeans kinda girl but will dress up for special occasions. I would rather sit around a fire/bonfire than go shopping. Im a dart player but I no longer play full time in a league. I still find time to pratice every once in awhile and i'm always ready for a challenge if you are up for it. I am looking for someone to have fun with and to enjoy life with. Most importantly, you will have to make me laugh. My match must enjoy the simple things in life such as, a smile, a kiss, holding hands, sending/recieving an unexpected text or message. There are several qualities I look for when getting to know someone, but I prefer to see if you have those qualities than you telling me in an email. * If we meet, and have a connection but you feel the need to continue to look here on match, dont expect to see me again. I dont want to be one of the girls you are dating, I want to be the only girl you are dating. Just saying. ** If we meet and there's no connection, just tell me! *** If you are looking for a one night stand, a hook up, a booty call or whatever else you may call it, then LOOK SOMEWHERE ELSE!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Black Lab/Terrier mix named Zoey. She is spoiled rotten but well behaved. If u don't like dogs then i'm not a match for you.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Trader Jacks on Sunday mornings. My best friends pool on a Saturday afternoon, with a cold one, of course. Dive bars with my friends.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

For fun

Spending time with my dog is a must. Now that Spring and Summer are aproching, I love being outside. I usually host a bonfire every Saturday with friends, weather permitting of course.

Last read

Your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference