Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Heart of gold in need of a keeper... (thinking about officially subscribing to this site soon)

In her own words

What would you rather have in your toolbox, two Phillips head screwdrivers or one Phillips and one flat? I value a man who has qualities and strengths that are different from my own because that's what makes a dynamic relationship. I'm sure most men would rather be managing a budget than shopping for curtains and vice versa, even though I'm just as capable in calculus/physics as my man would be in the drapery department. It just seems practical and probably less stressful to specialize within our comfort zones, as our ancestors naturally were hunters and gatherers. My ideal mate would probably be into business, science, or technology with an appreciation for the arts while I'd be the artist with an interest in the aforementioned fields. I'm a fun-loving artistic type looking to partner up with a grounded man who will appreciate a lady that helps him enjoy life in his spare time. I've been an independent contractor in the music business long enough, now I need to find that special someone to entertain! What I miss most about being in a relationship is going to Whole Foods and the following hours of anticipation that lead up to sharing a wonderful home cooked meal together, sipping wine and sharing stories. If my man has a rough day, I'd like to give him a good massage to unwind. I'm ready for someone to go all in with me, who can appreciate the little things in life, and isn't superficial. I'm not frivolous or high maintenance. Any woman would say they feel more secure with a man who's financially stable, but money doesn't make the man. I am not looking for a man who can buy me the most, I'm looking for the person I value more than anything. I moved to Miami from Massechusetts when I was 22 for a cultural experience, beautiful weather, and mostly to expand my opportunities with my DJ business. I've enjoyed djing many years but I have no desire to go to nightclubs at this point. I'd much rather work on music in the studio or at home. I have a passion for singing and production, but also looking into studying science, real estate, and entrepreneurship. Who knows, maybe the love of my life will have his own business I could help with. I'm open-minded to the next chapter. In general, I don't have a problem attracting men but it has been a challenge finding the right person because I don't want to meet someone in a drinking environment, and it can be a little creepy or intimidating when randomly approached. I finally decided to try online dating to see if I meet a real match. If fate tends to bring good fortune to those who know what they want and go for it, then why leave love up to chance? So I'm here, doing some comparison shopping for the right one.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Small black toy poodle... I love animals, especially dogs, horses, and exotic animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vizcaya, The Fillmore, Art Walk... I also love to travel and enjoy NYC, CA, Costa Rica, and can have a good time just about anywhere!


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Singing- Alicia Keys, Evanescence, Gwen Stefani; Cooking- seafood, stir-fry, creative/experimental; TV- Big Bang Theory, House, Showtime series; Music- Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sublime, Thievery Corporation, Gramophonedzie, Sarah Brightman, etc

For fun

Museums, art events, rollerblading, reading by the pool, movies, happy hour, live music shows, BBQ, camping, etc..

Last read

The Economist, Nutrition & You, Girls Night In (book of funny short stories), articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm currently self-employed with my DJ business, meanwhile finishing school and investigating career options. Still don't know what I "want to be when I grow up" besides Wife/Mom/???. Scientist? Writer? Assistant to husband's business operations?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm all-American (with French, Irish, British, and Native American ancestry)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but open-minded to other religions. There are various paths to enlightenment.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started out studying Audio Production at AINE in Boston but transferred to MDC to study voice and music theory when I moved to Miami. Recently got AA, and now in the process of applying to transfer somewhere for my bachelors.