Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are, and say what you feel :)

In her own words

I moved out to Arizona in 2012. I'm originally from Cleveland, OH and relocated for a job. Not sure about the whole online dating craze but figured I would be proactive and use it to try and meet people in a new area. I am a first grade teacher and like to joke that I have 21 kids of my own. Yes, I'll probably call you out for a spelling error...but it's in my nature (sorry ;) or throw sarcasm in to conversations. I do love my job and making a difference in kids lives, and right now put most of my time and dedication in to. I have never appreciated the term, "mid-west values" as much as I do now being in a new location. I place an extremely high value on family and friends in my life, and hope to find someone who has has similar values and life priorities. I am looking for someone who is driven, thoughtful, and responsible, but can be laid back and make me laugh out loud. I find pleasure in doing thoughtful little things for people to let them know I am thinking about them or care for them. I'm looking for someone who is easy to communicate with. I definitely have a Type A, planner personality and like to be engaged in different things. I have always put a lot of pressure on myself and am self-motivated, but am absolutely looking for an individual who also helps me to grow, learn, and continually be a better person. Ideally, I am hoping to meet more people through this, whether it's a relationship or just acquaintances ...since there is very slim pickings in the elementary education profession!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I have not been to too many "hot" spots in AZ, but I love day trips to Sedona and have been to the Tempe/Scottsdale area to go out to restaurants and bars.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

listening to music, I start my days with Pandora time filler: catching up with friends and family passion: making a difference in kids TV shows: Impractical Jokers, Nashville, Castle, Amazing Race, some guilty pleasure reality TV Sport: Baseball

For fun

I enjoy going out to explore new places. Never traveled outside the country but would love to one day. I like going to concerts, sports events, or casual nights out at a bar or restaurant.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
1st Grade Teacher to 21 kiddos
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral