Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
A California girl who loves to smile and enjoy the simple things in life

In her own words

Moved to Marin County when I was 10, and am so grateful to live in the Bay Area. Just moved to Sausalito after 6 years in the Outer Sunset/Richmond. I LOVE the city, and still find myself there almost every day but it's also nice to have Marin weather in summer. Best of both worlds. I surf, so I spend a lot of time cruising around the Outer Sunset and checking the waves at Ocean Beach. I also love to dance, hike, and be active in plenty of other ways when the surf isn't doing it's thing. I'm also about to start crossfit (wish me luck!) I have an inherently positive attitude and believe in seeing life on the bright side. My boss tells me I'm too happy early in the morning quite often (he says this in a joking way, before he has his coffee :) I'm energetic, and appreicate the little things in life - really and truly. Its a very rare day that I wake up on the wrong side of the bed. For work, I am a fruit buyer at an organic produce distributor - and love my job. I love talking with farmers, and am always challenged. I learn something new about our food system, farming, and distribution every day - and work with some very passionate and wonderful people. I like to cook, and fortunately I get a ton of fresh fruits and vegetables from my work to get creative with in the kitchen. I'm passionabe about food, eating well, health and living well. I generally eat at home, but definitely thoroughly enjoy the occasional meal out. Sushi is at the top of my list - along with foodie hot spots in the city (of which there is no shortage - lucky us!) I'm looking for someone who is fun, positive, and has an open mind. Being outdoorsy is pretty crucial - and if you're a beach lover or surfer all the better. :) I think having common interests, as well as different ones makes for a great relationship, so no need to be exactly alike. However I would like to be with someone who appreciates nature, being active, healthy, and ENJOYING life - in whatever way you've found you like the most.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Beach Chalet, Sol Food, Mount Tam, Hanging on Highway 1

Favorite things

The beach, good places to watch the sunset, local organic food, having friends over for dinner, picnics in beautiful places, listening to reggae and hanging in the sun.

Last read

Not a big reader! There's so much out there I'd love to read, but rarely make the time for it, or get very far into a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a fruit buyer for an Organic Produce Distributor in San Francisco - I get to talk with organic farmers, and buy berries, kiwi, mangos, and other fruits that we sell to local restaurants and grocery stores. Love my job :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral