Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind." - Dr. Seuss

In her own words

Okay, here we go. I'm a little nervous about this, but ya never know if ya don't try, right? A little bit about me... I'm a sweet and loving gal who would do just about anything for the people I care about. I'm happy and kinda silly. I'm a hard worker with a job I love and am incredibly proud of. I'm creative and artistic, and my job falls into that realm. My family means the world to me. We are incredibly close, and I wish I was able to see them more often. I have a handful of close friends that I love like family. I would do just about anything for the people I care about. I am grateful for the life I have, the one thing missing is that special someone to share it all with. What I'm looking for is simple, someone I enjoy spending time with who enjoys spending time with me. I want to find something real and genuine that has the potential to grow into something great and lasting. Someone who makes me smile. If you can make me laugh, it's even better. I can sometimes get caught up in the serious side of life (as we all do at times), it's nice to have someone there to remind me to laugh. I'm the type that loves dinner and drinks at a quiet bar or restaurant, a simple night at home watching movies on the couch, or day in Central Park. I thrive on great conversations. It would also be beyond amazing to go to a hockey game. I may not get all the terminology right, but I love to watch anyway (it's a bit of a family sport). Also, live music is always a safe bet, whether it's a buddy's band at a dive bar, an up-and-coming group at Mercury Lounge, or a big show at the Garden. There's so much to talk about, it's hard to know what to say right here and now... so send me a message and let's start a convo :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals and grew up in a house full of them, five dogs and four cats. I have a cat now, she's a pretty cool chick. I wish I could have a dog as well, but my schedule just doesn't permit.

Favorite hot spots

Locally... Central Park, the Met Museum, Starbucks (especially with outdoor seating), Mercury Lounge Destinations... I love the beach and have a special place in my heart for Virginia Beach and the Outer Banks. My dream is to go to Scotland


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

Chocolate Chip Cookies! Seriously. Burgers & Fries Currently obsessed w/ The Newsroom and True Blood Radiohead "In Rainbows", U2 "Joshua Tree", The Police, The Civil Wars, Mumford & Sons... I love finding new music

For fun

Movies are great, at the theater or at home on the couch. I love music, I'm constantly adding to my iPod and really enjoy seeing live music. Catching a hockey game. A day at a museum. A walk through Central Park.

Last read

Fiction... The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern Non-fiction... Tough Sh*t by Kevin Smith I'm a bit of a book addict and have this dream of someday having my own little library in my home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral