Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm an open book

In her own words

Are my pictures fakes? Noooooo, fortunately or unfortunately, depending on who is viewing, it’s definitely me. Why have we moved to the states from the UK? Well we have some family here and I found the perfect College for the course I wished to pursue. I’m at an all girly College in Raleigh, which is obviously very safe and a great place to watch security and other’s ride around in golf carts. For those that know the College, it’s so small that transport from one building to another is really not required. But as someone has pointed out, I have relocated to a country where people drive everywhere, even by golf cart. I joined Match, as I want to meet some friends locally, having said that I believe that relationships stem from friendships. If your partner is not your friend, then start packing your bags and run! Someone who lies, cheats or is unsupportive will usually give you a hint. I have no expectations, but if I happen to meet Mr. Right here in NC, then I will be in shock…………. As I don’t want right or perfect, just normal. Someone who has made mistakes and can learn from them and move forward, but also doesn’t have 52 convictions!!! (Yes those odd balls are on here too) Dwelling on the past is not fun or enjoyable for anyone. So characteristics in friends I think is pretty general and applies to everyone. It’s ultimately someone you have a laugh with and I want to have a giggle. Yet I do love someone who has ambitions and dreams and wants more out of life. Anything is possible with hard work and the right attitude and I absolutely love a challenge. I’m a firm believer in treating others how you wish to be treated yourself and respect is given for the outset, it’s not something that can be earned, but an element that can be lost. I do not believe in pre-judging others based on their environment, clothes, accent, etc. as they do not determine a person’s character and I’m not fond of people that do so. I think my life experiences have taught me to be accepting of all and make the most of life and what you have. I try to always look for the positive, as that’s how you have the most fun. That’s probably enough of a novel to read! So how about you, what is it that your looking for?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can list loads abroad, but still decide upon fav spots here............


Meredith College, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Listening to music whilst cooking, discovering great restaurants and bars, chilling on the sofa with a good movie, making the most of every opportunity.

For fun

Movies, sports, cooking, socialising with friends and family.

Last read

Well at the moment I am reading loads, but last book for leisure was The Graft by Martina Cole.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Student again for the moment, studying for my Master's in Special Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mixed white / asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a law degree, teaching degree and presently working towards my Master's.