Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 100 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for happiness ahead...

In her own words

Who am I? Where do I start? I would say I am an attractive, upbeat, patient, easy-going, youthful, and caring person. I consider myself genuine and honest with no issues, drama, baggage or hidden agendas and I am looking for a man who is the same. I enjoy keeping busy and on the go, and am definitely no couch potato, but do enjoy some time to unwind. I love to entertain, whip up a nice meal, and enjoy the company of friends and family. I have a good career, and have raised two wonderful daughters, who are now grown and lead happy lives. I guess you could say I am in search of my own happiness and finally a little "me" time. I consider myself very active and lead a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy working out and keeping fit. I take pride in my personal appearance and truly believe age is only a number- it is your outlook on life and attitude that keeps you youthful. Some of the things I enjoy are: traveling, dining out, movies and live music and would love to meet someone who enjoys the same. What am I looking for in a partner? My ideal match would be attractive, well-groomed and takes pride in his appearance. He would be intelligent, honest, successful, a good communicator, and having a sense of humor is a must. I am seeking a partner who is chivalrous, caring, romantic and makes life an adventure. I am not seeking a man that sweats the small stuff, that is critical or negative. I consider myself a very positive and happy person and am looking for the same in a partner. I feel like I have only scratched the surface as to all of the things I want to do in life and want someone who truly wants to enjoy all that life has to offer. Does this sound like you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Enjoy a variety of music from classic rock, pop, country and jazz/blues. Don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do, I like the Food Network and HGTV channels. Enjoy a variety of foods, but my favorites are Mexican and Italian cuisine.

For fun

Movies, shopping, dining out, festivals, travel, concerts, cooking and entertaining, spending time with friends and family.

Last read

Newspaper this morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral