Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough...

In her own words

I am loyal, honest, trustworthy, outgoing, hardworking, and compassionate person who would do everything in their power to help those who needed it! I work for Sutter in Sacramento and I absolutely love my job!! My family and friends are very close to my heart and I wouldn't be where I am now without there love and support! I am very driven and am always looking for ways to better myself. I love driving around aimlessly to clear my head, or a nice hike through the nature preserves, and I will never turn down a good movie or a good ol Mario kart race:) I enjoy a night out as well as one snuggled on the couch watching a movie. I love camping and just being outside in the nice weather, my favorite place is the cosumnes nature preserve! I love watching baseball and I love the Giants, but if you ask my grandpa, I love the dodgers:) shhh, don't tell him!....I have a few tasteful placed tattoos, but please don't judge me for them, they all have a meaning behind them . I may seem shy at first, but once u get to know me your opinion will change, just ask my friends! :) I want someone who enjoys the little things in life, someone who appreciates what they have when they have them and is always trying to better themselves. Someone who is family oriented and has a great relationship with his family. You must love country music too!! I'm open to any kind of music, but love love love country!! Please don't be afraid to message, I swear I don't bite;) unless asked! I'm not looking for hookups or one night stands! I want a lasting relationship, I'm ready for my own forever❤

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking



Favorite hot spots

SoCal, beaches, snowy mountains, Strikes, Cosumnes Nature Preserve, East Coast, anywhere a good memory can be made.

Favorite things

Family, friends, happy hour, long drives, walks through nature, great conversations, laughter, sarcasm, my job, baseball, great dining, traveling, technology:)

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends and family and doing random things together, playing games, travel, movies, bowling, you name it! I like checking out local dive bars and restaurants and going on roadtrips. Just hanging out and having fun!!

Last read

Let's just say that my kindle gets a workout:) I love reading for pleasure and will read just about anything worth reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job at Sutter!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree