Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never frown because you never know who is falling in love with your smile

In her own words

I recently just graduated with my masters. Family is one of the most important things in my life. I like to relax a have fun and I also like to dress up. I don't like the high maintenance thing, so I try to keep it low key and the such. I do love to cook and bake. Especially grill out, yes I am a true Okie.I work very hard at what I do in hopes to achieve my goals and dreams someday. I'm hoping to find someone who is driven and wants to have a good time as well. I graduated from Oklahoma State and am a die hard OSU fan but I also love the Razorbacks! I was born and raised a hog fan. I was in a sorority and truly believe in the southern charm. I don't like to play games, so if that's what you want then sorry I am not your girl. I am trying this out because my mom told me I needed to broaden my horizons... so here goes nothing.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs named Brooks and Lexi

Political views


Favorite hot spots

BOK center, Cains Ballroom, really downtown anywhere! Amusement parks, etc. I like alot of different spots so it just depends.


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I love being from the South. I also love good ole family values and good conversations.

For fun

For fun I love going to sporting events! I minored in sports management, you could say it's my passion. I like going to movies, the park, anything fun really.

Last read

The last thing I read was the 50 Shades of Grey series, I had to see what the fuss was about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own insurance agency in Tulsa through Farmers Insurance
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am very proud of my German and Swedish background. In fact if I could I would probably live over there.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to Oklahoma State and got a marketing degree then went to SNU Tulsa to get my Masters.