Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Pablo, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
LA girly new to the Bay! ;D

In her own words

I am about 3 weeks new to the area from sunny Pasadena. I have never even been to the area before I moved up here. Instead of babbling I'm gonna list some important facts.. -I have 4 older sisters and a twin brother, YES, I'm twin! -My siblings and I are all extremely close and are involved in each others lives. Making time for all my family is very important to me, so we plan trips often. -My friends, they are spread out almost everywhere. It makes vacationing fun and always memorable, and usually checking out places I've never been! -Both my parents worked as engineers for Caltech in Pasadena, so I let my brainy side come out sometimes! -Although, I grew up in Pasadena I spent almost every vacation time on the family ranch, sheep herding. Explains why I love the outdoors, open spaces, country music and rodeos. -I was the tomboy growing up that ended up working in the fashion industry. -I love being the girly girl and dressing up, but have no problem getting dirty. -I LOVE cooking and baking.. I'm the nerd that will bake you something on your birthday, and come over and make you soup when your sick. - In LA I loved hosting ... For example.. Hikes- packing an awesome picnic with a bottle of wine, Mobster movie night- Pasta and everyone bring a bottle of wine for a wine tasting, Roaring 20's- was martini and cigar night, Drive in movies with everyone meeting up and making our own candy. Aside from being attracted to someone and trying to keep our hands off each other.. ;) I hope you.. - Share the same playful and adventurous spirit. -Someone with a huge heart and chivalrous. YES, this means flowers and opening the car door!! Not just on the first few dates! ha ha ha -Confident and very comfortable with themselves and enjoys being romantic and loving, because I love showing someone I care and think about them... and really appreciate and love romantic gestures. Its a must for me. -Responsible, positive, ambitious, loyal, and have integrity. No debbie downers or people prone to negativity. I have zero tolerance for anyone argumentative, aggressive, rude, demeaning, or confrontational this goes not just to me but to others as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the bay. I moved here 3 weeks ago, so you tell me. :) -In LA, I loved surfing in Malibu, snowboarding in Big Bear, art gallery and food truck nights in downtown,bbqs at my siblings houses,favorite place ever is the family ranches in AZ.


FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love classic rock, Queen has my heart! My favorite music, go ahead and laugh, but Im a country girl!!

For fun

I am an adventure seeker. I love anything active, being outdoors, learning, experiencing life outside four walls. I am not a couch potato. Although, I enjoy t.v. and movies if its late night or bad weather constricts me indoors.

Last read

I am a big nerd :) I always have a book or mag with me. The last books I read were the Hunger Games, GUILTY! Hahaha Magazine subscriptions: Economist, Food network, Martha Stewart(Im crafty), GQ ( I worked in the fashion industry as a mens designer)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a operator specialist for the Patriot Fire missile for the U.S. Army's air defense, special ops. -Don't freak out, I promise I'm a normal girl! -Just kind of a bad ass, hope you can handle it! ..?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father is full Navajo, and my mother was full Mexican. I am both proud and involved with both sides of my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference