Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MissAria

31 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Exotic, diverse, explorer

In her own words

Originally from LA/Orange County, I moved to San Diego for grad school and never left. Since then, I have been building a career as a Registered Nurse for the past 5 years, which I absolutely love, but does not define who I am. Outside of work, I stay active. My adventurous side has pushed me out of my comfort zone and into the world to travel solo and explore other cultures. I’ve had a number of comparatively unique travel stories, which I’ll save for later conversation. Aside from travel, I spend my free time practicing shimmy drills in belly dance class and occasional fire dancing. When I’m not in the dance studio, I’m outdoors hiking, learning a new skill, or honing an old one or just relaxing with a great book. I love my family and I aspire to have what my parent’s have with their marriage of over 37 years. As far as what I’m looking for in someone special, I would like to find someone who is in a similar place in their life, who is also looking for their partner in crime…..someone to explore San Diego with (and maybe later the world!), go out dancing, relax in the hot tub, run a Tough Mudder, make dinner with, and share some adventures with. Basically, it would be ideal to find someone compatible to have some fun with, hopefully create a few sparks and see where it leads! If you can relate to what I have written here, and if it's what you're looking for too, I would love to hear from you. Thanks for checking out my profile and I hope to hear from you. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

No pets yet, but would love a German Shepherd or Lab.

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants that overlook the city or sea, almost anywhere with an aerial vantage point, LA, San Diego beaches, Las Vegas, and pure wilderness, desert, forest, mountains.

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

The outdoors, Vegas, dance, exploration, sincerity, creativity, meaningful and thought-provoking conversations, TED talks, novel experiences, love, expedition and wilderness medicine.

For fun

Learning, hiking, travel, fire spinning

Last read

Good Snakekeeping: A Comprehensive Guide to All Things Serpentine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian and it has taught me good values. After traveling and taking science and anthropology courses during my undergrad, I have learned to balance religion and modernism. Kindness, love, morality, joy, and compassion are key.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MSN from USD