Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
But first... Let me take a selfie!! :D (jking)

In her own words

Hey there.. Well, I am 25 and am originally from New Orleans. I have been living in Chicago for the past 3 and a half years and am finally moving back between florida and new orleans. I recently was blessed with a beautiful baby niece and love every minute of being an aunt. I graduated with a degree in fashion marketing and management. Don't let the Fashion marketing and management title fool you. Im not one of those stuck up girls who thinks the world revolves around them. The business side of it all is actually very interesting. I work at Louis Vuitton, started my own business and am also working at an advertising agency. About me: I love being outdoors but connect the most with being on or in the water.. scuba diving is probably my favorite thing in the world. I enjoy spending my weekends heading out to street festivals, exploring the city and enjoying the bars and restaurants that we have here. Don't get me wrong, Sundays are for football and HBO/showtime. My friends would describe me as big hearted, selfless, intelligent, creative, strong willed, and someone who will stick up for the right thing. Ive been told I am a very good cook and love cooking for others.. so if you like to eat (and dont mind dishes), Im sure you will not be disappointed. At this point in my life I am really focused on finishing school and starting the next chapter in my life. I'm looking for someone who is similar to me but not the same. I want them to be compassionate, selfless and caring but still knows how to be a man :) A few months ago I started a mens jewelry business still a work in progress, but its been going pretty well so far. I'm also trying to live a healthier and more fit life style. So if you like to work out thats a plus. I definitely need a workout buddy. Who I'm looking for: I want someone who enjoys to laugh, good hearted and just loves to have a good time. Trying new restaurants, going to outdoor bars and taking the pup to the dog beach or dog park. I get along with everyone and parents love me. :) Ive also been told I am an old soul and mature for my age. anything else please message me :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

For fun

I like to work out and hangout with friends. Having fun in the wrigley and river north area seems to always be a good time.I love to cook and listen to music.. especially country in the summer time.

Last read

Lots of fashion magazines about up coming trends and pleasure read.. All Necessary Force



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference