Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Click to add to cart ;p "Love is not finding someone you can live with, it's finding someone you can't live without.

In her own words

A few things about me, Hello my name is Andrea, I'm a daughter, sister, twin, bartender, artist, master chef, umm worlds greatest lover... I'm a good girl, down to earth, faithful, honest, outgoing, funny and genuine. I have a beautiful heart and I do so much for everyone I care about. I'm really looking for someone who will appreciate me, stand by me and support me. ***AND NOT LIE AND CHEAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Is that too much to ask???*** I'm at a point in my life where I have no interest in going out and partying anymore, ugghh!! nice dinners and cocktails is my thing. I have so much to be grateful for but I am really missing something in my life, and maybe that is YOU!!! haha but seriously im missing love and that is all I ever wanted...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the most amazing dog in the world... I don't have any but Exotic fish would be nice.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Vegas, Miami, Lake of the Ozarks in Missouri, love the beach whether its in Chicago or Mexico. I LOVE TO EAT AT SUSHI SAMBA, THE CHILEAN SEABASS IS MY FAVORITE!


The Illinois Institute of Art–Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I like to cook and drink wine, but I love to do it with another person. My favorite shows revolve around Larry David and HBO series/food network/AMC. I love French food and Japanese.... mmm sushi is my favorite. I pretty much eat sushi everyday.

For fun

I'm a major foodie!! trying new restaurants is my favorite thing to do. I've seen every movie in the Redbox (they all suck) I enjoy the occasional drink with friends, my favorite drink is anything mixed with champagne, fruit juice, vodka, whatever!

Last read

who cares about the last book ive read ("Heaven is real but so is hell") continued from above ^^^ Political views ^^^ Libertarian! Ron Paul didn't get elected so my next choice would be Larry David for president!! haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Derek Zoolander Center For Kids Who Can't Read Good
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, German and Irish. "There was a moment last night, when she was sandwiched between the two Finnish dwarves and the Maori tribesmen, where I thought, "Wow, I could really spend the rest of my life with this woman".
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral