Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for a sincere connection

In her own words

Who I am: I love being around people and hearing their stories. Creating genuine relationships with others is a top priority in my life. My parents and brother mean the world to me, and my friends are my reality check. At the same time, I love time to myself to read, write, cook, create, and explore. I am comfortable with who I am and with where I'm going in life. I have a major silly side, I'm very creative, and I love making my friends and my students laugh. However, I treasure serious heart-to-heart conversations, and I'm always up for a discussion on life's big questions. Who I'm looking for: I would love to find someone who doesn't take himself too seriously, who looks at life with curious eyes and an open mind. I need someone stable and dependable who is a man of his word. I want to find a friend who cracks me up, who will take risks with me and indulge my playful side. Most of all, I need someone who truly cares about others and who is willing to let me care for him, too.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a Maltese named Walter.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love great conversations, music (indie, rock, country, pop, and classics like Ella Fitzgerald), the feeling of a new book, dinner club with friends, weekends at the lake, movies, and my dog Walter.

For fun

I love using my imagination: reading, writing, dancing, acting, teaching, people watching, cooking, daydreaming, making art...anything that fires me up inside and gets me thinking about new possibilities. And I love Auburn football games!

Last read

The last book I read was "Help, Thanks, Wow" by Anne Lamott. It's a very candid, thoughtful account of her personal theology and of the role prayer plays in her life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an 8th grade support teacher in Atlanta, but I will begin my Masters program in Mental Health Counseling in 2013.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with my BA in English from UGA in 2004.