Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I feel like this is a giant advertisement for...

In her own words

I feel like this is a giant advertisement for yourself and you're supposed to appear as marketable as possible while being honest yet appealing. So here we go... Most would say I'm pretty exceptional at the girlfriend role... I randomly bake cookies, will occasionally stock your fridge with your favorite beer/snacks, and who knows? Maybe i'll spontaneously decide to tidy up your apartment for you if I'm feeling sweet that day. I'm not overly clingy; In fact, I have lots of "girls nights" so you don't have to worry about giving up your "guy time". I'll cook for you if you're worth it, and I even pick up the check from time to time. Not convinced yet? Although I love getting done up and going out for a night on the town, I also enjoy hiking, camping, etc. Did I reel you in yet?? haha ok... for real some basics about me First off my name is Alyssa although a lot of my friends call me Ally. I grew up in the Austin area and graduated from Texas A&M. I love the music scene and I'm always finding new bands/artists to listen to as well as go to live shows. I love to travel and actually just got back from a 3 week trip all over Europe which was incredible! I'm currently on a kickball and sand volleyball team and love staying active. I would consider myself a social butterfly, but don't get me wrong... a night in on the couch with a bottle of wine can be a nice change of pace too. As far as what I'm looking for in someone, ambition is the number one quality I find attractive in a man. I want to find someone who's educated and who has passion and drive for what they want to achieve out of life. Intellectual conversation is very important to me. I don't really have a physical "type" other than someone that is in shape, and is preferably taller than me when I have heels on. Oh and good teeth! I love quoting movies/shows and I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, so if you're anything like that I'm sure we would get along. I am very close to my family so it's important to me that he is family-oriented and interested in getting to know the people I care so much about (that goes both ways). Lastly, chivalry is not dead so a gentleman with a romantic side would be nice. I'm not usually up to chat on here because I only really check it on the go, but if you want to get my attention shoot me a clever message :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any but maybe soon, who knows!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Renfields, Black Friar, Kung Fu, 6th Street, Social House, Katy Trail Ice House, State and Allen Lounge, Nodding Donkey, Boxwood, J Blacks, The Truck Yard, Top Golf


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Food: texmex, italian, froyo TV Shows: House of Cards, The Office, Orange is the New Black, HIMYM, Breaking Bad Movies: Crash, Love Actually, Old School, Zoolander, Inception Music: Indie Alternative/Rock, EDM, Hip Hop/Rap, Some Country

For fun

Traveling, concerts, hiking, volleyball, kickball, pool/lake time, see movies, shopping, watch sporting events, katy trail, and anything spontaneous!

Last read

What I Was Doing While You Were Breeding



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Business Development Manager for an accounting and finance based staffing firm. Basically head hunting.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European mutt
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M University... Whoop!