Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always try something at least once.

In her own words

DESCRIPTION: thoughtful (I think A LOT), fun- there’s no excuse for boring, and relatively lacking in stress; plain old easy-going as a matter of fact. Black hair, 5’ 5”, hazel eyes, slim and trim, and lets not forget England-born, Thornhill-raised, Toronto-dweller. If you see me laughing it’s likely in reference to some instance of self-deprecation... Well, perhaps there’s an occasional titter uttered in the deprecation of someone else too, but always in good fun. TRAVEL: Did it, do it, will do more. I love to travel. I absorb the atmosphere of other places like the leather-back wrinklies absorb the sun in Tampa. When in Canada, I’ll take an order of nature with a side of the family cottage and a tall glass of lake water. If that’s off the menu, I’m just as happy with take out from Korea town and a DVD, or a great new restaurant in the city. TIME OCCUPIERS: After a days work at a really great career I unleash my creativity on a canvas with paint. Friends and family own a sizeable portion of my attention and continue to be a huge and important influence in my life. I’m lucky- they’re great. If any of this sets off alarm bells of excitement in your inner core, feel free to contact me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views



McMaster University, Hamilton, ON

Favorite things

A sunny sky, that one cup of coffee in the morning, great food/wine and traveling/adventure.

For fun

Checking out great new restaurants, traveling, movie going, painting beautiful pieces of art on canvas, home improvements, meeting up with friends and family, yoga, skiing, going to the gym and heading up to the family cottage whenever I can.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work on computer visual effects for live action film and television. I come from a family of science and medicine and they always encouraged my path towards the arts. They're fantastic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
I was born in England, but grew up in Thornhill. I was all but 2yrs. when we moved. I don't want to disappoint you, I don't have a British accent. The proverbial Canadian "eh" is imbedded in my vocabulary.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral