Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Exhaust yourself in the glorious pursuit of life!

In her own words

Born and raised in the Midwest, I am relatively new to New York but am absolutely LOVING life in the city. I moved here for a teaching program, and although being a first year teacher is a little (LOT!) overwhelming, I love getting to learn from my kids everyday (cheesy, but true!). I’m big on the “work hard, play hard” concept, so despite the amount of time I spend doing work, I attempt to balance it all with some fun. I can have a good time doing just about anything, and I'm hoping to find someone that's the same way. I'm a big fan of anything outdoorsy, like camping, rock climbing, road biking... etc., but I also love getting dressed up and going out! Finding a balance in the city has been a bit of a challenge, but challenges are good, right? I like reading more than I like watching TV, and I like to surround myself with positive, down to earth, funny folks. I am extremely grateful for said folks (my friends and family) and try to spend quality time with them whenever possible. When asked, those same folks would probably tell you I'm goofy, enthusiastic, honest, and perhaps a little disorganized. They’d also probably tell you I’m energetic, optimistic and a tad hard to get to know, but the epitome of genuine once you know me. If you are an awesome dude that is active, funny, and honest feel free to say hello! I’ll do my best to say hello right back.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Things I love: swimming, hanging out with kids, gummy bears, rock climbing, finishing to do lists, veggies, surfing, porters and stouts, weekends, accomplishing goals, teatherball, road trips, coffee, getting lost, good books, laughing really hard.

Last read

Some favorites are Born to Run, Illusions, Outliers, Fast Food Nation, Last Child in the Woods, Savage Inequalities,Why We Run...and a bunch more non-fiction gems = )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral