Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I am really 5'11... barefoot.

In her own words

Why is it when you are decent looking, not married, don't have kids, own a car, have your own place, and pretty much have everything in place...people want to know what's wrong with you? Why does something have to be wrong? I just haven't met the right person and refuse to settle for less. Then, people want to hook you up with other people. Well, I figured I would get on to "hook myself up". So, why I am on here to make myself available to those who are looking. If it is meant to be, we will meet. You know? I love men who know how to take care of there woman. I am a faithful, honest, dedicated hard-working woman. If you are looking for something casual, I may not be your type. I would prefer to be friends with a man first before a potential relationship or anything else that could possibly develop from this site. During the friendship phase is when I really get to know him and he should really get to know me as well. I strongly believe communication is the key to relationships. I wish everyone the best in there search.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations so far are Ft. Lauderdale/Miami area, Atlanta, NYC & Cali. I love places that I have a lot to do yet I can also relax at as well.

Favorite things

I'm pretty simple. I love watching sports. Love to shop (know my limits). I love Italian/American/Creole Foods. Music wise, I am all over the board. I can listen to some gospel, rap, R&B, world's all about being diverse.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my wonderful friends, traveling, working out and/or playing basketball, watching sports (football and basketball mostly) and just trying to make a difference in others lives.

Last read

Books about aviation or about being an entrepreneur.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Federal Gov't Employee/ Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
African-American with a hint of Creole.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church regularly and most of all I have a relationship with God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors, complete. Working on another degree.