Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bedford Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
When Noting Goes Right, Go Left!

In her own words

Basically, I am the girl who keeps her heart on her sleeve. I will do anything for my friends and my family and faith mean a lot to me. I love life and everyone in it. I am excellent at giving advice but can't hardly take my own, even though I should! I love country music, camping and fishing although I don't like baiting my hook or taking a fish off it. I like being outdoors and enjoy travelling just as much. I'm an animal lover and have a ton of pets. I have self-respect and class. I love the color pink and red lipstick. I sing often and like a beer every now and again. I currently attend college majoring in human services management. I work with adults with developmental disabilities and I really enjoy what I do. Other than that, I am just trying to live life to its fullest. I am taking more chances and doing more things that I wouldn't have considered in the past. Life is too short and no one is promised a tomorrow! That's not to say that I'm one of those YOLO nuts. While you do only live once, I'm not going to go overboard with the crazy--but a little bit of crazy is fun, don't you think? ALSO, I am a woman of larger size. If that is not something you are interested in, I thank you for your time anyway! I always get told my people I have pretty eyes. I guess that's the first thing one might notice about me. Other things, is my ability to make friends with anyone! I don't know why but people really like to talk to me. It's both a blessing and a curse LOL I also get told a lot that I am funny/crazy, a hard worker, a protector of the rights of those who can't express themselves due to a disability, passionate, a dumbass from time to time and a bad ass. Those are pretty neat attributes :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not really a "hot spot" kind of person. I will go to a local bar with friends to relax for a bit, but I am not really into the new trendy spot at the moment. If it has good people and good beer, I am all right!

Favorite things

I am a fairly simple person. I enjoy documentaries about current social issues, I like to try new foods and try new things.

Last read

I am reading a book about this little girl who has Schizophrenia; it's interesting and scary all at the same time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I assist adults with developmental disabilities.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference