Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mismeasured

32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends would describe me as a fun loving...

In his own words

Friends would describe me as a fun loving sarcastic goofball, that knows how to get down with the best of them, but also knows when its time to handle business. I'm caring and respectful to everyone around me, even towards complete strangers. I believe that there is always a positive side to everything. My tendencies are to remain in a chill, laid back mood at all times (call me the 'California Kid'). Im honest, loyal (to a fault), carrying, sincere and very passionate. Im a complete gentleman - the kind of guy that you want to bring home to mom, and all your friends would like! I value the person I am with, and I always give the relationship my all. I surround myself with best friends and family; which I value in my life as much as anything else, and would stand by both at all costs. I like fine dining/wine/whiskey/beer, also I enjoy fat boy foods like good burgers and wings, and cheese steaks are my favorite!, I also like to cook (I can work my way around a kitchen/and I'm handy too!) I enjoy nights in as much as I like to go out. I'm soft spoken and shy at first, but that changes quickly with those that I'm comfortable with. I have no baggage from my past.. never married, no kids, currently no animals; just two nieces and a nephew from my two older sisters :) They're my little nuggets! What I'm looking for in a woman is that she should be both successful in her career, and more importantly her life. Loves to laugh (even at herself) and have a good time, can get along with just about anyone, loves the beach, is truly genuine and passionate. Low maintenance would be ideal, being secure is also very important. Basically I'm looking for a girl that wants to be loved and loved back equally - who cares to be treated well, and values these things in return- Oh, and be smart/funny/witty , know how to dish is out and give-back with with the best of them, because I got jokes and jokes and jokes!! You must love the BEACH- I have a family beach house that I take full advantage of all summer long! My motto: *A boy makes his girl jealous of other women. A gentleman makes other women jealous of his girl.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place where I can put sand between my toes- if you haven't gathered this yet... 'I LOVE THE BEACH' I spend almost every summer weekend at the shore. San Diego, and Philly of course!

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Music wise, I like everything... Food - I'll eat anything excluding mushrooms and olives. TV/Movies - I'll watch anything when with good company. #1 Food Cheese Steak Place = STEVE'S PRINCE of STEAKS!

For fun

Spending time with friends/family, spontaneous travel. In the summer you can almost always find me beaching it somwhere on the weekends. Sporting events, concerts, trying new restaurants, driving aimlessly, fishing... too many things to list!

Last read

Reading makes me fall asleep... so I haven't read more than a few articles here and there.. mainly sports or business related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My employment status is well above par (COO of a Family business EST. in 1946). I love what I do, and I wouldn't trade it for anything; so if you wish to know more, feel free to inquire, but I don't like to "air-out" everything I do on here.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
TU / UCSD