Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never under estimate the gift on the inside, by judging the wrapping...

In her own words

Oh where to begin? A little about me.....I'm caring, loving, fun, sociable, intelligent, driven, hard working, loyal, dependable, and faithful, and a bit of a smartass, but in a good way. I have a quirky sense of humor, which can go from PG one moment to R the next, just fair warning, lol. My sisters say I can be a bit of a dork sometimes, but I take that as a compliment. (: I am very family oriented. My mom, my sisters, and soon to be born niece mean the world to me, and I would do anything for them. Family is everything. I'm a very laid back person, and let very little get to me. I don't see a point in wasting time on petty things, or stuff that I can't control. So I just try to live my life to the fullest, and avoid those things which can bring drama into my life. What I like.....I am passionate about art, and I always have been. I love to paint, draw/sketch, 3-d design, and even a little stained glass. I enjoy all types of music and going to live venues to hear a good band. You might hear anything coming from my radio at any point...Eminem, Apocalyptica, Chopin, Brantley Gilbert, Stevie Ray Vaughan, etc. I want to learn to play the guitar, and have acquired my first one thanks to a good friend. I have a best friend that I have known for 22 years that is like another sister to me, that I love to spend time with whenever I can. Love Harley-Davidson! I got my motorcycle license this year, and my first bike that I totally Love! I call her "Chimera", cause she is a beast. Relationships.....I don't like games. I've dealt with my share, as have most, and prefer not to waste time in that way. I'm a very straightforward and honest person. And I look for that in return. I am extremely caring and loyal to the person I am with. I do everything for that person, to lift him up, and make his day better any way I can. What I'm looking for....I'm looking to find someone to eventually have a serious and committed relationship with, someone to grow with. I want something that can go the distance, and not just a fling. I am cool if I make a friend or two along the way, because not everyone will be that connection. I'm looking for a man with a healthy sense of humor, a good head on his shoulders, knows how to have fun and is outgoing, yet also knows how to handle business when the time comes. I like a man that is willing to try new things and explore, whether new music, new food, or even visiting a new place. I don't have a specific type as far as looks, because by limiting my scope to something narrow, I may miss out on something that could be awesome. Though pretty eyes or a great smile will catch my attention right away. Good luck on your journey to finding the right one!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old female American Pit Bull by the name of Skyy. She is my crazy girl, and full of love. I just recently rescued a brendle male Pit Bull that is now 8 months old, and I have named him Spartacus.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local spots: Memphis, Sherlocks, Flying Saucer, or BoomerJacks... somewehre with a patio... Travel: Tennessee, Montana, and New Mexico...looking forward to exploring new places. Many on my list...England, Ireland, Scotland, France, Italy, etc


Brookhaven College, Farmers Branch, TX

Favorite things

Music...R&B, Rock, Country, etc. Scooby-Doo is an all time favorite. Movies...Underworld, Sherlock Holmes, Clash/Wrath of Titans, 300... TV: Sons of Anarchy, Criminal Minds, Swamp people, NCIS, The Big Band Theory, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad

For fun

I like to bowl...workin on hookin it down the lane, shoot pool, the shooting range, chill with family and friends, watch movies, read, draw, paint, see live bands, museums and galleries, watch football (go TEXANS, lol), Texas Rangers, and UFC fights

Last read

Whatever I download on my Nook...I love to read and just escape for a while. And if I learn a little something while I'm doing it, even better. :) Last would have been a book on Art History...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Monitor alarms, door access systems, and video tours of government and commercial facilities...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree