Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
New to Austin...recently relocated

In her own words

Hey there! First of all, thanks for taking the time to read my profile.... This brief introduction to myself is always awkward, but I'm gonna give it a shot...I'm 35, single, no kids, never been married....was in a LTR about 5 years ago, but single since. I've tried this online thing before and wasn't successful at meeting anyone special (mostly just crazy, but that's a first date story ; )). I just recently graduated with my Graduate Degree, so for the last 3 years, school work has been my focus. Now that I'm out of school, I'm ready to start dating again.... I work in the medical field...I was an ER nurse for 8 years, and am now a Family Nurse Practitioner working in a busy rural ER. I work hard, and am dedicated to helping people. However, that being said, work doesn't run my life. I am VERY laid back, love to laugh (at myself most), and am pretty much up for any adventure you have to offer!! I am an AVID Longhorn football fan, so my Saturdays in the fall are booked. I have season tickets to the home games, so, if you're lucky, I MIGHT take you to a game! HOOK EM! But I'm up for any other sporting event as well.... I love to cook, but rarely have the opportunity to cook for other people. I love to read, and do so often....but nothing too heavy. I get enough of that at work. I like to get outdoors and play, but I'm not an avid hunter or camper. (Not that I'm against the idea, just wasn't raised around it.) I'm looking to meet a nice, normal, independent MAN. I.E. someone who can pay his own bills, maintain his own home, do his own laundry, etc. Someone who can make me laugh, who appreciates that I'm an independent woman (meaning= doesn't mind when I need some alone time), who can hold his own at the bar, and still take me home... ; ) After some bizarre online dating experiences, I feel I need to clarify just a few please bear with me. 1. I am NOT hooking up with you on the first meeting in the backseat of your truck. I am a grown woman. Seriously? 2. Yes. I am actually 5'10''...this has apparently taken a few gentlemen by surprise. I'm not lying. I'm tall. 3. I am NOT interested in buying you a boat, putting you through school, or otherwise financing your dream of becoming a midget goat wrestler. But, hey, glad you have goals and a dream!! ; ) Rock on, Sir! 4. While I found 50 Shades intriguing, I am NOT looking for a Dom or an S&M experience. Thanks for asking, but not my bag...keep searching.... So, that being said, thanks again for reading my profile! If you like what ya see, please feel free to message me! If not, good luck with your search!! I look forward to hearing from you! ~Missi Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Austin, Houston, etc.


The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

College football, volleyball, etc.

For fun

Longhorn Football!

Last read

Life of Pi, Memoirs of a Geisha, anything NOT related to health care... lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference