Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-60 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I know what I want and more importantly, what...

In her own words

I know what I want and more importantly, what I dont want. I am a very loyal and faithful person and very giving to the ones I love. And, I expect the same from my partner. I dont settle for less.You have to be a friend to have a friend, therefore, I always try to treat people the way that I would want to be treaIted. I am interested in people with old school values and modern day awareness. I love glamour, fashion and dressing up, but ,I can just as easily dress down,pull my hair back and jump on the back of a harley. I love going to dolphin and heat games and love to charter boats an go fishing. Love all types of music, enjoy concerts. I am a great cook and enjoy cooking together and entertaining friends. I love the beach and all activities that include being on the ocean. But, I also love a good rain and thunderstorm curled up with the I man I want to be with. Nothing like a beautiful Sunday watching football w/ friends somewhere on the beach OR nothing like watching football, curled up,on a rainy Sunday. I enjoy wine tastings, decorating/design, fresh flowers, culturals events, antiquing, blues clubs, art galleries, festivals, movies, working out, light and heavy weight fights, horeraces/polo matches, auctions,Indy 500, NFL/NBA, jet skiing ,going to estate open houses, painting, weekend getaways and traveling extensively., etc, etc. The list goes on. Passion and chemistry. Thats the key. Must have it. I moved 2 south florida from los angeles 6 years ago am not interested in any type of games.I live a block from the beach, so, I spend alot of time there. I love anything pertaining to the ocean.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Los Angelas,Monte Carlo,St. Tropez, NYC,Greece, Turks and Caicos, St.Lucia, Alcapulco, Cabo san lucas, Miami, Barbados, Key West for quick getaway

Favorite things

Bubble baths, kissing , fresh flowers

For fun

Nba/nfl,deep sea fishing,jet skiing,nascar and datona,art showings,riding on back of harley, working out, cooking,decorating,fashion,light/ heavy weight fights,wine tastings, dining at restaurants of different ethnicities/cultures

Last read

the fifth angel by tim green



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference